We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time....”
Review of Sweet Frog

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sweet Frog
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Pace
Description: Frozen Yogurt Shop in Pace, FL that you can make and pick your own combinations.
Restaurant details
Description: Frozen Yogurt Shop in Pace, FL that you can make and pick your own combinations.
Milton, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First time....”
Reviewed 15 March 2013

This was my family's first time and I must say that we very much enjoyed it. The amount of options, making exactly what you want. The facility was clean and staff was friendly. Prices are high, but worth the experience. To see my two little girls faces when they pick out their toppings, makes it well worth it.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ashmarie110206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    14
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milton, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
263 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Love their yogurt”
Reviewed 26 January 2013

This is one of the best places to come to our area. I love their yogurt options and various flavors and they have dozens of topping options too.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank rosifraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful addition to our area”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

I am very pleased that Sweet Frog has come to our community. I have tried it several times and love the flavors that I have chosen. The service and the atmosphere are both excellent. It is a beautiful little shop, just right for visiting with your friends.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank adkinsonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pace, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Decadent and we love it!”
Reviewed 4 January 2013

Great selection of self serve yogurt and toppings (Oreo, Reese's, brownies, and all other kinds of chocolate). Just remember you are paying by the weight, not by the cup size.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank DH_on_the_Gulf_Coast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pace, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“My choice for a frozen treat!”
Reviewed 4 October 2012

This little frozen yogurt shop is a bright spot! It is self serve frozen yogurt with a variety of cup sizes and flavors. You can mix the flavors or get a sample tasting of any flavor they offer. There is a toppings bar with fresh fruit and nuts of several varieties. The also have many candy and chocolate toppings you can add. They have ample seating indoors. They play Christian Music and sell t-shirts with a big FROG logo on it that stands for "Fully Relay On God". There is a good crowd as a rule but it does not feel crowded.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Floridagal32571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Frog also viewed

Pace, Florida Panhandle
Pace, Florida Panhandle
 
Pace, Florida Panhandle
Pace, Florida Panhandle
 
Pace, Florida Panhandle
Pace, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Sweet Frog? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing