We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay, hands down.”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Palm Bay
Las vegas
1 review
“Best place to stay, hands down.”
Reviewed 28 September 2009

The service we experienced on our trip was by far the most accommodating and pleasant that we have ever had. The staff was wonderful and trustworthy, especially manager (Erin) and front desk (Stephanie). Our room was very clean, very large and had all amenities that we would need for our stay. The location is prime with restaurants, grocery, and pretty much anything else we would need all within walking distance.
There is honestly nothing we disliked about this hotel and we will definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daniandbillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    55
    19
    13
    8
See reviews for
52
43
19
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Central Islip
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 September 2009

This hotel is clean inside and out, all rooms are accessed indoors,secure, reasonablly priced, well managed and great customer service with staff. This is the best hotel in the area at a great price(including breakfast). Great casual dining close just ask the staff what type of food you want and they will lead you in the right direction.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CIgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phionex, AZ
1 review
Reviewed 22 September 2009

As soon as I walked in the door I heard "Welcome to the Jameson!" The Hotel was so pretty inside and all the guest attendants' were so pleasant our whole stay! I forgot to bring my child's travel bed, and couldn't believe they had one I could use. I would deffiently stay at this hotel again!!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ladybug1930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murphysboro, IL
1 review
Reviewed 22 September 2009

I was in Palm Bay visiting family and friends who recomended the Jameson. The customer service from the minute I walked in the hotel was fantastic, even the housekeeping staff was very friendly. I travel offten and this has to be one hotel visit that sticks out in my mind because the intire staff was friendly!
I will return to this Jameson everytime Im in Palm Bay as well as recommend to everyone I know!
Thank you to the staff for your kindness

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank immy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ft. lauderdale fl.
1 review
Reviewed 16 September 2009

from the moment i entered the lobby, i was greeted by a very courteous and professional staff, and was made to feel as if i were the the only guest here. i enjoyed the gym and the pool, the surrounding resturants, and beaches. the rooms were very nice and the BEDS were unbelievably comfortable, i havent slept this good in years. i will never forget the pleasant people i met at the jameson inn in palm bay fl.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alwaysonvacation020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
1 review
Reviewed 16 September 2009

I come to Palm Bay at least twice a week where my 2nd office is. I live in Ocala and have an office there. I stay at the Jameson everytime. My staff is able to fax to them my schedule and they fax back the confirmation numbers. Specifically we fax to Erin. She is always on the ball to get back the confirmation numbers and even knows us by our voice when we call. I have been dealing with Erin for a long time and besides the accomodations, she always makes sure my stay is comfortable. Give her a raise!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank slibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2008

I picked this hotel because I liked when I stayed there five years ago. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean but starting to show some wear and tear as furnishings all seem to be the same as my last visit. The breakfast is filling with make 'em yourself waffles, sausage gravy and biscuits, and a selection of breads, muffins, cereals and fresh fruit. Fresh coffee is available all day. Also, there is a computer in the lobby for the guests to share.
The inn is close to I-95 which was handy for me driving down to Fort Lauderdale and up to Merritt Island and about three miles from Hwy 1. I feel I got good value for my money at the Jameson.

  • Liked — Value
  • Disliked — Worn carpets
  • Stayed March 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank ronjmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Bay
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Palm Bay
Comfort Suites Palm Bay
#3 of 5 in Palm Bay
232 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palm Bay
4.2 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay
Suburban Extended Stay
#18 of 22 in Melbourne
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Courtyard Melbourne West
Courtyard Melbourne West
#10 of 22 in Melbourne
297 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
4.7 mi away
Days Inn Melbourne
Days Inn Melbourne
#12 of 22 in Melbourne
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 890 Palm Bay Rd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905-6349 (Formerly Jameson Inn Palm Bay)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Palm Bay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Palm Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Palm Bay Hotel Palm Bay
Palm Bay Jameson Inn
Quality Inn Palm Bay, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing