We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place to stay - Neat, clean and efficient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Palm Beach Waterfront Suites
West Babylon, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay - Neat, clean and efficient”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We stayed as a timeshare exchange, not a rental. We enjoyed our week's stay, had no problems and didn't have need to have contact with management. The no charge on site laundry was a plus, beautiful views and a comfortable setting. A car is necessary since there are no shopping areas within walking distance. The only downside was that we had a second floor unit that required lifting luggage and groceries up a flight of stairs.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ret2674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPMCFlorida, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Hi ret2674,

Thank you for taking time to share your vacation experience with us on TripAdvisor. We try our best to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    38
    11
    3
    2
See reviews for
37
54
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NH
Level Contributor
162 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We only paid the guest exchange fee of $300 or so since we exchanged a week through RCI. It was a one bed/one bath. It had everything we needed. Great location. Public beach right across the street..Lake Worth Beach. No sales pressure. Nice patio, fish dock, pool, grills, laundry room. Friendly service. Beds real comfortable with a nice foam top.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MurphyNh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPMCFlorida, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Waterfront Suites, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Hi MurphyNh,

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Palm Beach. RCI is a great option for guests who enjoy traveling to different resorts each year. Can't beat $300 for a picturesque Palm Beach vacation! Thank you for taking time to write us a review and we hope to see you again in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

As you pull in, the exterior is reminiscent of a 1960's motel, but painted up and well maintained. Inside the units are spacious, have been updated and are well appointed and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The bed has a layer of foam on top of the mattress that made the bed a little soft for my back. Not sure why that is there but apparently the staff will remove it, if requested. (i did not request it). Wide balcony with chairs and lounges for sunning and a great view of the intracoastal waterway. Can't see the beach, but it is just across A1A, maybe a 4 or 5 minute walk.

Room Tip: Second floor affords a view with nothing in the way. Whereas the first floor has a fence ( albeit se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jabil59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Wonderful! Just left there after a great week. The one bedroom suite was very clean and very large. It was better than being home because there was no junk. Everything you needed was provided. The kitchen had everything you might need. The staff was super nice and very helpful. The views from your suite were beautiful because the resort was on the waterway. Heated pool was also good. You could fish off the dock with poles and fishing supplies that were provided for a very small fee. Very relaxing stay. We are definitely coming back!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank happyjimi16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

My boyfriend and I got the pleasure of stayed at the Palm Beach Resort & Beach Club in early September 2013 for a week. When we were planning our vacation we were on a tight budget, so we saw that they had a group-on getaway, which we bought for a week. We were a bit hesitant, as you could imagine, not knowing if we'd be showing up to a dump when we got there since it was "on sale." However, we were pleasantly surprised when we got there. Our room was amazing! It was like our own little apartment for a week, which was just what we needed. The room was stacked with everything we needed, including a kitchen, which was huge for us as we cooked in a lot to save money. The bed room, living room, kitchen, dining room and bathroom were all very clean. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. We used the complimentary beach chairs and umbrellas for the beach and my boyfriend went fishing on the dock. The best part of this resort is the location! You are on Lake Worth, which is beautiful, and across the street from the beach. We had a wonderful week of vacationing in Palm Beach and will definitely be coming back again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Allison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Airy, Maryland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This place doesn't look like much from the outside, but the suite was clean, comfortable & very spacious. All our needs we're met; a well supplied facility. The staff was very friendly & helpful especially Kandy & the office staff. The beach is across the street. The resort supplied us with chairs, umbrellas, towels & bicycles. We had a late flight on the day we checked out, so Kandy allowed us to use the pool, chairs, etc. She even gave us use of a room to wait for our taxi.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 848Donna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastanollee, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We spent seven nights in this wonderful resort and loved every minute of it. We are originally from Palm Beach county, so we were quite familiar with the area. We were well taken care of by the staff, especially Kandi, who was very accommodating and generous. This place was SPOTLESS and completely equipped. A full one-bedroom condo, we had a balcony that opened up in the large and open living room and our bedroom that overlooked the intracoastal waterway. There was a Jack-and-Jill bathroom that was quite accommodating with super water pressure in the shower! Since we were on the second floor (which we requested after reading other reviews), it really did feel like a cruise ship room! The facility had a free laundromat, including complimentary soap. The beach is a quick walk around the corner - totally convenient. We even had complimentary beach chairs, umbrellas and bicycles at our disposal. The pool was the perfect temperature with a large area for sunning, as well as a covered area for barbecuing. The dock and deck was wonderful for fishing or watching the dolphins. We loved the full kitchen, as it saved us from eating every single meal out. The furniture was comfortable, especially the bed. We never slept so comfortably. In fact, the minute we got back, we ordered a foam topper like what we had in the condo. The linens were crisp, clean and plentiful. Very quiet and peaceful - everyone was friendly but respectful of privacy. We would TOTALLY stay here again and again. Makes me never want to stay in a hotel! Thank you for a wonderful 27th anniversary!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mark and Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
6.4 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 730 reviews
6.2 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 690 reviews
11.8 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,094 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
#6 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Beach Waterfront Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Beach Waterfront Suites

Property: Palm Beach Waterfront Suites
Address: 3031 S Ocean Blvd, Palm Beach, FL 33480-5603
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Palm Beach Waterfront Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palm Beach Waterfront Suites is located on its own peninsula on the Intra-coastal Waterway and merely a stroll across the street to the Atlantic Ocean. It’s central location makes it ideal for exploring all of Palm Beach. All of our spacious apartments are fully equipped with all of the comforts of home. Along with stunning views of the intracoastal waterway, our guests enjoy a outdoor pool and private picnic terrace overlooking the water, bicycle hire and a private dock for charter pickup or fishing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HRS, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palm Beach Waterfront Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Resort & Beach Club Hotel Palm Beach
Palm Beach Resort And Beach Club
Palm Beach Waterfront Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing