We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bradley Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bradley Park Hotel
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Ormond Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Sweet boutique hotel. Staff is great, friendly, and accommodating. Great value and close to everything. Can't wait to go back,

Room Tip: No pool, No spa
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dakine59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    60
    40
    23
    26
See reviews for
41
78
21
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2012

My husband and I stayed here from May 13 to the 16th. The location is perfect. There is no pool, but the hotel is a 5 minute walk to the beach. Our room came with a small kitchen and there's a large grocery store across the street so we were able to make breakfast every morning. The hotel is also located close to some restaurants and little shops which was convenient.
The restaurant that is attached to the hotel was excellent. We didn't realize until after that we get a 15% discount for the restaurant by staying at the hotel.
The hotel itself is very charming. If you're looking for modern this is not the place. The bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel was very quiet at night.
The owner (I think) of the hotel was very very helpful and gave us some useful tips on places to visit and places to avoid.
We loved this place and would definitely go back.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kellyed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
523 reviews
121 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 222 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2012

It's not modern and the bathrooms are old but this is a charming hotel. There is a lovely feel about the hotel, a warm welcome, nice bed linen, and is surrounded by nice places to eat. The restaurant next door gives guests a discount, and there is also a grocery shop. We slept very well as the hotel was very quiet too. I'd definately stay again.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank An_Expat_Wife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2012

This little gem has it all - history, comfort, location and smiles, lots of them. Too many decisions, though :) do we go to the beach, have a drink at the Breakers, eat breakfast around the corner, stroll the Lake Trail, visit a museum, head over the bridge into town, sail around the city, sit on the balcony, grab a picnic at the gourmet market, shop, bike, golf? And it's all a short walk from the Bradley Park. Manager Melissa is a great resource and the staff is always there to answer questions and take care of the details. The hotel is a historic treasure that houses a bing-bang awesome indoor and outdoor Italian restaurant. Nothing is better than dinner under the stars and a little night music.

Room Tip: Upstairs suite with a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toni g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2012

For the price and location it is a great deal in West Palm. However, to not have a pool in Florida is a real bummer. Our room was nothing to write home about from a decor perspective but the bed was dreamy and some of the furniture was genuinely beautiful.

The AC was loud and we had to endure it all night, and the bathroom is small, cramped and dingy. Towel racks were coming off the wall, the bath fixtures were worn out and pretty bad.

The property has some things going for it (quaint, beautiful courtyard, some nice furniture). But the bathrooms really need a facelift. We wanted to spend some time at the beach before heading to the airport, but the property doesn't have any bathhouse facilities so we couldn't use the beach. If they had a pool we would probably come back but without a pool, it's not likely.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steph V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2012

This hotel is in desperate need of remodeling. Our room (203) looked extremely tired and dirty and the furniture looked very old. The bathroom paint was peeling off the ceiling, the bathtub was refinished probably 20 years ago and was all chipped and dirty looking The whole thing looked shabby and abandoned. The building itself is a very nice, historic buiding, it just needs a lot (and I mean A LOT) of work. For the rooms this hotel offers the rates should be less than half of what they are, and even then I wouldn't return. My advice is keep your expectations very very low or stay somewhere else!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wor7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Palm Beach hotels

Tampa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 April 2012

This past weekend we had the good fortune of staying at the Bradley Park Hotel. When we arrived we were greated by a very professional and friendly hostess who got us squared away with our room. We stayed in the Bradley Suite witch is a 2br suite with a huge private deck. The room was spotless and appeared to have been recently remodeled but still retained the charm of the original historic building. We love blending the old and new and found this to be spot on....not the typical cookie cutter hotel.

Location is fab...all the shops and cafes you could need right around the corner. We were in for the Barrett Jackons Auction and the only time i needed my car was to go to the event...other than that, a quick stroll was all that was required.

Combine the value we received, and we felt like we hit the hotel lotto...we could have spent more but can't imagine getting any more for the dollar spent.

Dont expect chain hotel accomodations here...its got a tiny elevator (we loved it) and its an old restored quirky building...but if you are into that mix of old and new, this is a must stay.

Room Tip: Try one of the penthouse suites...awesome private deck!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StadiumJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
1.1 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
723 reviews
1.4 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
379 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
558 reviews
7.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
0.5 mi away
The Breakers
The Breakers
#2 of 10 in Palm Beach
2,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bradley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bradley Park Hotel

Property: Bradley Park Hotel
Address: 280 Sunset Ave, Palm Beach, FL 33480-3815
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Bradley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bradley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradley Park Palm Beach
Hotel Bradley Park
Bradley Park Hotel Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing