We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Palm cheap” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bradley Park Hotel

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Bradley Park Hotel
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Rijswijk, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Palm cheap”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed here only 1 night. The service was outstanding. Very Nice Guy . Rooms where lovely. Although it had a kitchen. The fridge was partly damaged and appliences where a bit dirty. We found 2 cockroaches (already dead) on the floor, which was nasty. But in the end our stay was good and I guess reasonably pricef for palm beach.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aschuilenga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    59
    39
    23
    26
See reviews for
40
78
21
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
82 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2013

Very nice builidng. Although the rooms are basic, it is a very good value for money and great location close to the beach. Parking was supposed to be paid but they offered for free (maybe because it was not high season, but very much appreciated anyway).

I missed a swimming-pool but with the beach so close, it was not a real issue.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kongen04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

We stayed here for a family reunion weekend and would return in a heartbeat! The staff was friendly and the location was convenient. There was no real gym which was disappointing, however with all the walking trails in the area, one could make due. We liked having a mini kitchen in our room, but only really used the refrigerator. I'd recommend this hotel to those who are visiting others in the area since the hotel has very limited activities on the premises. It served our purpose.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
245 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Bradley Park Hotel for two nights in February 2013. The price was right for Palm Beach, they have parking and it is in a nice area off of Royal Poinciana. There were several good restaurants in the area including one in the hotel that served dinner only. The Bradley Park has been around for a while and had a well-used feel to it, but that was not a negative. Our room was updated and nice, although certainly not large. My husband had stayed there before and remembered having a larger room, so call if you make a reservation and discuss this. There were also rooms that had a small porch with two chairs and a small table that looked nice. Our room had a tv and good internet service. The in-wall AC was okay, but a bit noisy. There is no pool. I wish the restaurant area could have been used to serve a light breakfast, but there were places nearby to get breakfast within easy walking distance. And the most attractive, well-disguised Publix I have ever seen was right across the street! The toiletry products at the Bradley Park were wonderful. They actually smelled like oranges!

Room Tip: Ask about room size and ones with porches (but these are on the front and might be noisy).
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank packedlite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cranford, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2013

My stay at the Bradley Park was one of the most delightful hotel experiences. This hotel is like stepping back to a time that was classic Palm Beach but 2013. The staff was so helpful, the rooms are large and wonderful, the location is great. Close to beach, great restaurants, beautiful courtyard. Absolutely terrific. I arrived well before check-in after leaving another "boutique" hotel in West Palm. thought I would leave my luggage and come back but they didn't hesitate to see if there was a room ready. I was able to check in and begin enjoying my stay. the comment about the small elevator is plain stupid. Who cares about the 45 second ride to your floor! If you really like the impersonal chain hotels you will probably find something to criticize. I can't wait to return to Palm Beach and the Bradley Park.

Room Tip: I stayed in the junior suite. Great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KMP_721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2013

This is such a cute place when I arrived and I had very high hopes for the accomodations. First, the front desk person was rude and seemed annoyed I was there to check-in. Second, the elevator was the size of a small phone booth and every time I went up or down I feared the doors would never open again. Lastly, the room was atrocious. It was a suite that you can tell some effort had been put into to update but the efforts fell short. The kitchenette was dirty, the bathroom was fille with mold and you had to close the door to use the facilities. The remainder of the room was also dirty - when was the last time the bedding (which was hotel white) was laundered? I am an avid business traveler and stayed here on a corporate recommendation and because my usual hotel was sold out. Never again - so not worth the high room rate you will pay. On the plus side, the restaurant adjoining the hotel is lovely and the Publix across the street was very nice and convenient.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DMZ1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Palm Beach hotels

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012

Stayed in a suite, full kitchen, in-room safe. Its a great looking building with dedicated parking. You get far more for your money here than anywhere else in the area, especially during the Florida travel 'season' (winter).

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Localtrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
1.1 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
1.3 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 374 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 549 reviews
7.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
0.5 mi away
The Breakers
The Breakers
#2 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bradley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bradley Park Hotel

Property: Bradley Park Hotel
Address: 280 Sunset Ave, Palm Beach, FL 33480-3815
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Bradley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Agoda, Odigeo and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Bradley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradley Park Palm Beach
Hotel Bradley Park
Bradley Park Hotel Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing