We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything One Could Want”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Brazilian Court Hotel
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Ga
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Everything One Could Want”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Second or third time I have stayed here and everytime has been very nice. The staff at the welcome desk were friendly, outgoing and pleasant to deal with. The rooms have been spacious and warm. And the best thing about this hotel is that they don't try and manage the room temperatures for you. Palm Beach in the summer is extremely warm and very humid. I like my room chilly! There are not controls were one has to insert their room key before the air conditioner comes on; there is no reset in the middle of the night (to the best of my knowledge) and the room is maintained in a comfortable environment. The breakfast is always good and so basically no complaints. I definitely always enjoy my stay at the Brazilian Court......

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JSAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear JSAA,

Thank You for staying with us once again. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We are the delighted to know that we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

We look forward to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Melissa Quintero
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

609 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    400
    106
    51
    31
    21
See reviews for
61
316
34
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 July 2014

This hotel was a perfect place to share a mother-daughter weekend. . . Terrific service, fabulous
meals and spectacular room. The shopping is within perfect walking distance and in addition to the Cafe Boulud, the local restaurants are fantastic. Local spas also offer great service, as well as the Fekkai salon. From the time you make your first call, to your departure, you will be attended to.

Well-worth the visit.

Room Tip: Off season rates for Florida residents are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Ms. Mary L,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Brazilian Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback in regards of our rooms, Cafe Boulud as well as Fekkai.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,
Melissa Quintero
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We always enjoy our getaways at the charming Brazilian Court Hotel. The rooms are beautifully decorated, and in pristine condition. The courtyards which separate the buildings are lush and tropical. The staff is friendly and helpful. This is a great hotel for a romantic week-end. We always have at least one meal at Café Boulud, which is on the premises, and are never disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lindanaples1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Lindanaples1,

Thank you for giving us the great feedback about your recent romantic getaway. We are amazed to know that our service has been always great.

I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks.

We look forward to see you back in the near future.

Best Regards;

Melissa Quintero
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

A true gem. Helpful staff, exceptionally clean rooms, excellent restaurant. We visited in conjunction with a wedding, but found plenty of time to enjoy the pool. We'll be looking to rebook here in the future.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Mike C,

Thank you for your kind words, Glad to hear that every thing went well, hope that the wedding was phenomenal! Be sure to let me know the next time you're interested in coming back to visit us again.

Michael Haygood
Social Media Manager
MHaygood@Braziliancourt.com
(561) 366-4318
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
147 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 221 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We were invited to stay here in the Tracy Suite, a 2-bedroom suite. This is a wonderful little hotel. The layout is a bit quirky, but that makes it even better and gives it a very private feel. The rooms in the suite were wonderful and some of the best I have recently stayed at. The beds and lines were so comfortable and luxurious. The bedrooms in the suite were a bit on the smaller size, but plenty big especially given the separate living area also. We had a wonderful spa tub and separate shower. The second bedroom only had a shower. The swimming pool at the hotel was small, but wonderful to relax in. Service in the room was great. They made up the room several times a day and we loved they were not stingy with towels! Beach is within walking distance and the hotel provides beach chairs, towels, and umbrellas. Would stay here any time.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank danielswiss64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Danielswiss64,

Thank You for sharing the great feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stay.

We look forward to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Melissa Quintero
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reunion, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I have been a frequent guest at the Brazilian Court Hotel. Although my trips have been for business, the peaceful elegance of the hotel lets you feel as though you are returning home to the most beautiful, yet comfortable, estate in the evening. I have never stayed somewhere that lends it self in every way to a business traveler yet can also provide a lovely romantic get away (my husband loves joining me whenever possible!).
No detail is missed and the staff are welcoming, warm and genuinely committed to ensuring a lovely experience for everyone.
Every room is beautiful yet each has its own unique charm.
No matter the situation or occasion, you will be so pleased you chose to spend time at the Brazilian Court Hotel.

Room Tip: All are lovely, some are larger than others but each has its own unique charm. A few rooms have thei...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Kelly W,

Thank you for continuously choosing us for your travel needs personal or business, we pride ourselves on being able to accommodate our guests no matter the nature of their stay, so thank you for your kind words. We are glad we can also provide a relaxing experience and the comforts of your own private estate. I will share your feedback with the stay as providing a great overall experience is our #1 priority. Once again, thank you for providing your feedback and if you ever need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contacting me personal via email here: mhaygood@braziliancourt.com.

In Hospitality

Michael Haygood
Social Media Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Florida, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Very nice!!!
The only problem I encountered was with the spa services at Frederic Fekkai. They (Jessie) lied to me and never confirmed my appointment. So sadly, I did not get my spa services, which I was looking forward to.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank E G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, General Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear E G,
Thank you for choosing the Brazilian Court and for sharing your feedback. What a terrific title you chose for your review; thank you!

We continuously service to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. I am sincerely sorry you had a negative experience with the salon staff. Your feedback has been shared with the Fekkai Manager and she wishes for the opportunity to speak. If you kindly private message me your contact information, I will gladly forward it to the manager, Ellen Jeffreys.

We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,
Leticia Bilotta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
0.1 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
749 reviews
0.3 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
432 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
865 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Breakers
The Breakers
#2 of 10 in Palm Beach
2,267 reviews
5.9 mi away
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Brazilian Court Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Brazilian Court Hotel

Property: The Brazilian Court Hotel
Address: 301 Australian Avenue, Palm Beach, FL 33480
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#4 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
#5 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Brazilian Court Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your The Brazilian Court Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brazilian Court Palm Beach
The Brazilian Court Hotel Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing