We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice, great service, outrageous phone bill”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Detroit
Level Contributor
141 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Very nice, great service, outrageous phone bill”
Reviewed 14 July 2011

It is a very nice hotel with great service and very good, but not great food. In this day and age it is unfathomable that a hotel still wants to charge almost $50 per hour for phone use. The worst part is that somehow they recorded a 45 minute conference call as four plus hours. When I inquired there was no response to my question regarding the length of the call. Again everything else was fine and I may well return, but will probably disconnect the phone.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank atlas750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,018 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,460
    328
    127
    60
    43
See reviews for
602
720
66
338
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (536)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2011

Great place to bring the family but perfectly nice for couples as well. Great spa, wonderful beach and attentive staff make this a must stop for those with Palm Beach on their itinerary. Four Seasons attention to customer service can not be beat and the Concierge will get you anywhere you want to go or anything you need to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The buyt two get one free night package off season can not be beat.

Ive been there three years running and 2012 trip is already booked.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frankspicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2011

They do everything properly and effortlessly.
Truly a perfect resort.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank meiskite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2011

My family has been there 4 times and I'm booking another trip for this year. We love the concierge and the staff. Everyone is helpful and willing to make it an enjoyable vacation. We have a 3 yr old that had a blast in the "Kids for all seasons camp", first time experience for him. He still sings the song. I finally had a chance to use the spa, ahhhhhh. Loved the massage and sent my husband for a massage. Can't wait to go back.....

Room Tip: We booked through American Express Travel
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bklynbella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thalwil, Switzerland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2011

We stayed four days in May 2011 in this wonderful resort. We had a partial ocean view room just restayled. We enjoyed the beautiful beach and the very good service of this propertie. Amazing atmosphere and very attentif staff overall. If you have a own car you can in a short time reach the renomated Worth Avenue in Palm Beach or drive to West Palm Beach where you have a good choice of restaurants. We had a so great time in this hotel that we are looking to return again next year.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sugar_pepsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 July 2011

This hotel was top notch. It was everything we needed for a relaxing vacation. Hotel staff was very efficient in seeing to your every need. A lot of freebies poolside to take advantage of. Only hotel I've been to with cushioned lounge chairs and pillows by the pool!!!!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lparis4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2011

My wife and I chose to spend our 10th anniversary here. No regrets at all. The hotel is relaxing no matter where you are. The service on the beach is excellent. Water, frozen grapes occasionally. We had the private cabana dinner near the beach...not to be missed if you can arrange it. Spa was large and what you would expect of a luxury hotel.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandon36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
5.9 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 730 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 570 reviews
5.6 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 689 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
6.9 mi away
Bradley Park Hotel
Bradley Park Hotel
#9 of 10 in Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Property: Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Address: 2800 South Ocean Blvd., Palm Beach, FL 33480-6234
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Agoda, TravelUp, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing