We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little getaway!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is conveniently situated within walking distance to the beach, pier and shopping. We spent four nights here and never grew tired of all the nearby amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed the riverfront pool/hot tub and putting green.

Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AFOOTIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbiffhotel, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

218 - 224 of 447 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

I was only in the hotel for one night and truthfully did not get a full experience but what I can say it that it is very reasonably priced for the location, the room was clean and a nice size - I had a suite. Staff was friendly. It's across the street from beach public access. Parking was free.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank luvtogonj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbiffhotel, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We stayed here for an event in the area. The location was good and the pool area was nice which is why I gave it 2 not a 1. The problem was the party and I mean frat house size party next to our room from midnight until after 4 am. Screaming, singing, slamming doors, who hooing.....enough to wake up all of the kids multiple times. I called staff who called police already. The police came not just once but 3 times and the staff member didn't trespass this incredibly rude and obnoxious group. The end result is our next day was ruined not only the event we attended but it was mothers day as well. The same group terrorized my teen daughter in the brrakfast area which staff also ignored.

I filed a complaint with marriott since the front desk didnt adequately respond. They did respond and comped one night room, but a little action a little late in my opinion.

The rooms were also incredibly small. Had we not paid for "suite" it wouldn't have worked for us.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jennshel1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbiffhotel, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay with us. We hope you will consider our property in the future. Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This is a must stay if looking for a close to the beach place to stay. Very reasonable rates! The access from 95 takes you past some unbelievable real estate! Ocean is a short distance away and rooms (mine, at least) had balconies that were fantastic in the evening. Breezy and cool! Staff very nice and helpful. Housekeeping was very accommodating. My only gripe was the WiFi. I was attempting to get some work done and had to reboot about every hour or so.

Room Tip: Get a third floor room with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank basenjidave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The room was clean, check-in quick, staff was friendly. The breakfast was good, waffle maker, yogurt, bacon, etc...

The room was very very small, the size of a NYC room. It was a standard king room 209. Still though no complaints and perfect for one night.

Another bonus was the parking was free.

Room Tip: Room 209 was tiny, regular king room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sammyjb19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We are group of bicyclists that travel within Florida for bike weekends and this is the 4th time we stayed at this Fairfield Inn. The staff could not have been friendlier and helpful. From Tisha to Pablo to rest of the front desk staff and the ladies taking care of breakfast and housekeeping, they all deserve a big THANK YOU - again!!!

Just one small "plea" on our part, we really could use a bike rack or some place to lock our bikes overnight??!! We noticed other bicyclists as well that probably have the same "issue"!

Thanks all and see you again!
Gary - IslandWalk Friends on Bikes

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SunLoversNaplesFLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Beautiful location with a very short walk to the beach and restaurants overlooking the ocean.A pool and hot tub at the hotel backed the intercoastal waterway.
We stayed for 3 nights in a roomy king suite with a balcony; large bathroom with a double sink and alcove sitting area with an additional t.v.
Room and service was good; typical Fairfield Inn breakfast; help in the breakfast area was friendly and efficient. Couldn't ask for more for the price.
Short walk to 2 fancier hotels that were on the ocean if you wanted more upscale drinks or dinner.
Easy ride to City Place in West Palm beach that had several music venues and tons of eateries.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SenaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
6 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
771 reviews
5.8 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
476 reviews
7.1 mi away
Bradley Park Hotel
Bradley Park Hotel
#8 of 10 in Palm Beach
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
911 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
914 reviews
6.1 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach

Address: 2870 S Ocean Blvd, Palm Beach, FL 33480-5507
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range: £112 - £257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
Fairfield Inn And Suites Palm Beach
Fairfield Inn Palm Beach
Fairfield Palm Beach
Palm Beach Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing