We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“S Palm Beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“S Palm Beach”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Cute. Comfortable beds. Clean. c lose to golf course and Four Seaons too. Breakfast was ok . Busy little hotel. Counter help was a little nosy. He embarrassed me. know staff of management. Well run. Good asset for Island hospitality

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SharonE3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbiffhotel, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Palm Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    153
    149
    75
    29
    17
See reviews for
138
137
24
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Clean, great service. No restaurant or bar. Located between airport and downtown Palm Beach. Across the street from beach. Nice pool. Cab ride expensive to downtown. A bit overpriced. All in all satisfied. Fine for 1 night stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank caribfun3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbiffhotel, Owner at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Palm Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Very nice and good location. We probably would go back. Only thing I wasn't expecting is having to pay extra for the use of the safe that was in the room, that seemed strange to me. The breakfast was ok, but the eggs were awful. Everyone was very nice and the place wasn't huge, I like that.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbiffhotel, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Palm Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is conveniently situated within walking distance to the beach, pier and shopping. We spent four nights here and never grew tired of all the nearby amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed the riverfront pool/hot tub and putting green.

Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AFOOTIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbiffhotel, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I was only in the hotel for one night and truthfully did not get a full experience but what I can say it that it is very reasonably priced for the location, the room was clean and a nice size - I had a suite. Staff was friendly. It's across the street from beach public access. Parking was free.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank luvtogonj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbiffhotel, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We stayed here for an event in the area. The location was good and the pool area was nice which is why I gave it 2 not a 1. The problem was the party and I mean frat house size party next to our room from midnight until after 4 am. Screaming, singing, slamming doors, who hooing.....enough to wake up all of the kids multiple times. I called staff who called police already. The police came not just once but 3 times and the staff member didn't trespass this incredibly rude and obnoxious group. The end result is our next day was ruined not only the event we attended but it was mothers day as well. The same group terrorized my teen daughter in the brrakfast area which staff also ignored.

I filed a complaint with marriott since the front desk didnt adequately respond. They did respond and comped one night room, but a little action a little late in my opinion.

The rooms were also incredibly small. Had we not paid for "suite" it wouldn't have worked for us.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jennshel1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbiffhotel, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay with us. We hope you will consider our property in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This is a must stay if looking for a close to the beach place to stay. Very reasonable rates! The access from 95 takes you past some unbelievable real estate! Ocean is a short distance away and rooms (mine, at least) had balconies that were fantastic in the evening. Breezy and cool! Staff very nice and helpful. Housekeeping was very accommodating. My only gripe was the WiFi. I was attempting to get some work done and had to reboot about every hour or so.

Room Tip: Get a third floor room with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank basenjidave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
6.0 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
745 reviews
7.1 mi away
Bradley Park Hotel
Bradley Park Hotel
#9 of 10 in Palm Beach
210 reviews
5.8 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
766 reviews
6.1 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
592 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa
#6 of 10 in Palm Beach
592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
Address: 2870 S Ocean Blvd, Palm Beach, FL 33480-5507
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
Fairfield Inn And Suites Palm Beach
Fairfield Inn Palm Beach
Fairfield Palm Beach
Palm Beach Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing