We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AWESOME!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
tampa bay
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“AWESOME!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn is a wonderful hotel. I cannot say a negative thing about it.
I will say the LOCATION is the best! Walking distance to Downtown Palm Beach Gardens and across the street from the high end Gardens Mall.
If we are back in the area we would definitely return to this hotel!
Our room was spacious and clean as was the large pool and meeting areas.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank slbca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for your kind review, we will defiantly share the good word with our staff and continue to provide excellent service and accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens!
All the best,

Lauren Foster
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

833 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    557
    192
    62
    14
    8
See reviews for
204
207
65
268
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Harleysville, PA
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

We just enjoyed a 4 night stay at the Hilton Garden Inn, Palm Beach Gardens. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. Our room was extremely clean with a super comfortable bed and good linens. There were no issues with excessive noise. The pool, exercise room, and business center were all in good working order. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet, especially the made to order omelets. The only things I would change are the coffee (too weak) and the lighting in the bathroom (a bit dim). Also, there was a problem with hot water during our stay, which management took steps to correct. It is obvious that the staff here are well trained and want to please. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RRF2208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hot cooked to order breakfast and appreciate your comments

We do strive to insure a clean and friendly hotel and will certainly share your feedback with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best, Lauren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germany
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

Friendly staff, clean lobby and rooms, spacious and with good air conditioning. Within walking distance to mall for several good dinner and bar options. Good Wifi connectivity and breakfast (not the largest of selections but good quality).

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jl_hh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for your kind review and we are glad to hear you stay with us for business!
We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens!

Best Regards,

Lauren Foster
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eustis, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have had several meetings. The team that handles the set up for meeting space is the definition of service in their attitudes and actions. Michael and Besam were fantastic in making sure all our needs were anticipated and exceeded. They truly care about the guests and this comes through. When I stayed there were several convention groups going on at the same time and they never showed how they were stretched. I have done many meetings in hotels, and this one was simply the best. The food as great, the room perfect and most importantly, the service was outstanding. Kathleen the Catering Manager was constantly checking that things were great, and the personal touch was appreciated! Well done!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

We arrived after a long day travelling from the UK to US thru Miami. The 1 night stay was totally refreshing, including an excellent late evening lite snack. Staffing was on the lite side, 1 on reception and 1 on the bar, so we had to wait longer than we would have expected but when a young lady appeared she was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Keith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Thank you for your kind review, we will defiantly share the good word with our staff and continue to provide excellent service and accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens!

All the best,


Lauren Foster
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jupiter, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

great friendly place, very clean and neat, pool, internet, closeness to malls, and 95 and overall good value. good food too, workout area clean and nice, internet, washer and dryers and great breakfast available, good coffee in lobby and cookies at night are extra treat

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

Recently, my wife and I were part of a group weekend meeting at this hotel. This meeting is conducted 2times per year. As usual, Michael, the banquet manager and his staff, went way beyond the call of duty in their service to us. Every element of their service surpassed our expectations. If there was ever anything that we needed, Michael saw to it that our needs were met quickly. The overall facility and the rooms are beautifully kept and we throughly enjoyed every aspect of our experience. We feel like family and intend to continue doing business with them in the future.

Room Tip: Get the room with the adjustable air matress. Very comfortable option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cdicksmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 624 reviews
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,077 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
8.7 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
4.5 of 5 bubbles 663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing