We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value in Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 January 2014

This is a great find for a good value in a great location; hotel was clean, service good and the location could not be better. This was a busy time of year when I traveled, and the service was excellent, the rooms very clean and comfortable and close to the Gardens Mall for walking shopping etc.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janice H K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (955)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

669 - 675 of 955 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2014

Clean, elegant, friendly yet professional. Especially restaurant staff Michael Francis and Miranda Andraos. Best restaurant and best food of all the Hilton Gdn Inns we've stayed - and we've stayed at many!

Room Tip: Speak directly with the hotel rather than the toll free.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ethyssen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

This hotel is fairly new and part of a mixed used complex with a very large attractive man made lake, a hip fashionable shopping center, a really attractive condominium complex all in the same really super sized complex. It is very nice and southern Florida styled, just very attractive and well maintained. On site poll and Heath facilities are more than adequate, the pool has an almost resort like feel. On site laundry and business facility are very nice. The restaurant has a super happy hour with, get this, actually good food from a caring staff. You know how these restaurants usually miss the mark. This place tries and delivers With a nicely executed small but competent menu. And that happy hour , bingo!! Rooms are big and modern with those modern adjustable mattresses. This is a lovely experience.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank shermannj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

This Hotel was just so so. It is not worth what I paid because it did not have any benefits for a Hilton diamond club member. They ran out of coffee and they did not have a complimentary breakfast. The workout room was tiny. To get the best price, I had to use my AAA card. Basically, this hotel is just a place to sleep and that can be done for a significantly lower price.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cocoa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

We appreciate your feedback and are glad we had the chance to serve you. We're sorry to hear that your stay was not all that you expected. We try hard to provide guests with great amenities and will keep your comments in mind as we make improvements. We value your loyalty as a rewards member and hope we can invite you back again.

Kind regards,

Lauren Foster

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013 via mobile


Friendly check inn. We got a room on the second floor with two queen beds. Since the rooms in this hotel aren't that big it was really small for us and our one year old son. Right in front of the window there was an huge airco unit.

We went down to ask for a king bed and got that on the same floor a somewhat better view but still just the roof and airco units now a little farter away from the window.

A few things I don't understand, most hotels don't ask if there is a bed preference anymore, why not?

Why don't ask a couple with a baby if they prefer a king bed instead of two queens? Especially in this hotel were the room aren't particularly large. So the first room really would left almost no floor space for our kid to play.

I also don't understand why giving guest the room with the worst possible view? I don't think they were sold out, a higher floor would have made a lot of difference.

But despite those thing the hotel and room was very nice and well cleaned. Pool wasn't large but heated to a reasonable temperature even for our one year old.

What's missing is an in room safe but we where glad having a microwave in the room to heat up the baby food. They also provided a pack and play at no charge as a bed for our son.

Area is great for shopping and dining and the indoor playground beans in the shopping center across the lake was simple but entertained our son for over 3 hours.

I probably would return here but knowing what I know now, I would ask for a room on a higher level.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank mafootje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013 via mobile

I have no complaints after a nice, comfortable 3 night stay. The room was clean. The staff was very nice. I had a view of the "lake". There is ample shopping and dining all within walking distance of the hotel. I'd definitely stay again if I needed to travel to the area again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank germatt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

The hotel was recommended by my nephew and could not have been a better stay. The breakfast was great room was real clean and update, staff was very helpful. Also walking distance to eateries and shopping mall, golf courses close by were in great shape.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 312danac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
704 reviews
1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,191 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
647 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
421 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £95 - £247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing