We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My HGI stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Great Mills, Maryland
1 review
“My HGI stay.”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I've been staying at the HGI in Palm Beach Gardens off and on for the past year and have been very happy with the staff and the facility. The location is central to many restaurants and shopping, many in walking distance.I would like to especially mention Flora (guest service rep) who has been very courteous every time I stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tmandtll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Tmandtll,

Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we also look forward to welcoming you back!

Also, thank you for recognizing Flora who is one of our Front Desk Customer Service Agents. She is a great asset to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens and will be recognized as a result of your posted comment.

Best Regards,

Lauren Foster
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

886 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    592
    205
    63
    17
    9
See reviews for
220
221
69
283
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
cornelius nc
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This hotel is very nice, super clean and in a great location. I so find it hard to justify their prices however. The room was the standard garden inn but it was small. We stay Garden Inns all the time and this room was small (very narrow). Other than the price an the smallness of the room all was great!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank judiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Judiane,

Thank you for taking the time to write a response and we appreciate the feedback. We take pride in our customer service and quality of product. I know you mentioned you feel the prices are a little high but we try to price ourselves competitively with the market. We really appreciate your response and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,

Lauren Foster
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wollongong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2014

The hotel is perfectly placed between the Garden Mall and Downtown giving great access (an easy walk) to high-end shops and a number of good eateries. Plenty of free parking, a helpful staff and good facilities make for a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank tennistravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Greetings! Thank you for you kind review. We sincerely appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel. We certainly will share with our staff to only continue delivering excellent accommodations and service. Thank you again and we do hope to see you again in the near future. All the best,

Lauren Foster
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seaford, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

no better place to stay in Palm Beach Gardens for the price, local amenities - walk to lots of shopping especially beautiful Legacy Place. its a Gardens themed hotel in Palm Beach Gardens what a great fit

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2014

As with most Hiltons, this facility was very easy to book reservations for and service was really second to none. I think customer service is woven into the fabric of the organization making it evident that it is their objective to please those people staying with them.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phoenix, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I checked in from Being overseas for two weeks, my mail and laundry was handled with seamless proficiency, always a good stay at this hotel, staff is very warm and caring.... Breakfast is good, prepared fresh and very fast if you are on a tight schedule. Full bar in the evening, with a small bite menu along with a full menu until ten. Room service exists and i have utilized this service before and have good results both with AM and PM meals. Restaurants and shopping are in walking distance across the lake, just a short walk over a walking bridge, this atmosphere just adds to a great stay. This hotel exceeds its higher tiered brands in the same company of the PBG market. Those hotels could learn a few things from the HGI on hospitality

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Spent three nights at this facility and everything was fine. Pleasant staff and service. I would recommend this for others. Location was perfect ... just a walk from a very nice outdoor shopping area with great restaurants and stores. Will stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 742larryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
662 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
937 reviews
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,121 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
430 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing