We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 June 2014

perfect accomodations-just make sure you receive all discounts you are entitled to before you check-in. The staff was excellent and helpful and fixed a minor problem rapidly. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (954)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

607 - 613 of 954 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

Mix up on resv charged my credit card instead of redeeming my Hilton Honors points. Told to check in THEN call "Customer Service" to convert. Told by "Customer Service" I should've called them first and it was too late to change-"the System" already locked out any changes. VERY DISAPPOINTING!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Weather and location were beautiful! Customer service was very good. Rooms were nice, well kept and clean. View from window was beautiful. Food wAs average but fairly priced. Very close to many good restaurants, shopping and beaches.Would stay again for sure.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I stayed for two nights, great location to all high end service, short drive to beaches included Ju[iter beach with free parking. Restarants is surrounding area very upscale and pricy. The sea food small restarant are quite reasonable and great food. Gandar great sport store for hats etc. and next door great sport bar all sea food at your finger tips. Excellent service
As for the hotel very clean and well maintained however food and staff need improvment
Wake up call not so great, voice mail called several times even though u pick it up once, need to be improved. Over all great place to stay, AC works well and can be adjust and price can be adjust will breakfast. Breakfast is $11.50 not a great selection especiall for special needs e.g diabetic and other meds. Pool and hot tup reasonable nothing special, close at dusk, could improve

Room Tip: upper floors, garden view and corner suite less noisey Door are heavy-duty and slam every so ofter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annienotes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I gave this hotel a 2nd try, (first stay I was woken up twice (once on Sat night and again on Sunday morning at 8:30 am!!) Internet is very slow after paying for the premimun service I had to spend 45 minutes with customer service. Don't order the pizza - room service is pricey but not at all worth it. Pool area not picked up, towels are very small and overall experience is the staff just doesn't care. I won't be going back. Hated the bed so uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Sue C,

Thank you for review on TripAdvisor and I am sorry we did not exceed your expectations. I have addressed the issues you mentioned with our staff and we appreciate the feedback so we can improve our level of satifacation to our guests. We hope to see you again!

All the best,

Lauren Foster
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

The quality of service rates among the best hotels worldwide. All of the employees are extremely friendly, helpful and respectful. The rooms are very clean and smell fresh. The hotel in located close to upscale shopping and not very far from water activities. A South Florida visit would be complemented by a stay in the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Greetings! Thank you for you kind review. We sincerely appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel. We certainly will share with our staff to only continue delivering excellent accommodations and service. Thank you again and we do hope to see you again in the near future. All the best,

Lauren Foster
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The hotel has a great location and is so safe and clean. The best part is the staff. They are the best. They are hardworking, and kind. Feels like home! Our stay has been perfect! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolesykes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Carolesykes,

Thank you so much for your recent review on TripAdvisor! I agree with you that we have great staff and we really appreciate the feedback. We will be sure to share your great comments with the staff and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, FL!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
704 reviews
1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,190 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,015 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
647 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
421 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £96 - £247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing