We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel, need attention to details”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Upon checking in to room at 3:30pm, there were breakfast dishes just outside the door. I thought the housekeeper cleaning the adjacent room would take away. They remained until after I checked out the next day. Bartender inattentive. I stood at half empty bar for 5 minutes. No acknowledgement, so I left.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (946)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

591 - 597 of 946 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

The HGI was well positioned near Palm Beach Gardens' best restaurants as well as proximity to my business location. The room was clean and spacious. The open in-room refrigerator was appreciated as my work had me leaving before the 6 AM breakfast service every morning.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Henry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We have stayed at this hotel 2 times in the past for business purposes at the same time each year.. The price has been around $125.00 per night. When I looked up this hotel this year, it was $189.00! We booked it because we have always liked this location. No change in time of year and no area activities to warrant the increase. Have always had a great experience NOT THIS TIME!!!! They put us (2 women) on the first floor and was told if we wanted ice, we had to go to the bar to get it. My bed had a low spot on the left side so when I tried to move to the other side of the bed, I rolled right back in the "hole". My companion said her bed had a "hole" in the middle of the bed so she was forced to sleep in the middle. Not what I would have expected for over $200 per night (after taxes). Also, there was no sink in the bathroom. Just the toilet and bathtub/shower. We will NOT be staying at this location again. Save your money. There are other hotels in the area for less.

Room Tip: Check the beds before you unpack.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iluvdogsdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The location is great with nice view. The staff are so friendly and helpfull. The Hotel is clean nice swiming pool and the rooms are confortable, don't miss on it. High Quality of in-room dining and room service food is very good. Also the food quality in general is Excellent

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Emile N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

THe grounds well manicured, hotel room very clean , convenience, clean, entrance , personal all excellent. restaurant had nice selection and very clean. we were able to walk to the shopping center. it is centrally located.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Patricia J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stay at this hotel at least once a year, usually more. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are relatively quiet and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet is delicious. We spend a little more to stay here because they have a suite with a roll-in shower and they have room service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Sally D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Check-in was fast and easy. The desk clerk was charming and an excellent ambassador for Hilton Garden Inn (HGI). The property is located next to upscale shopping, a grocery store and many restaurants of various price points. Access to I-95 is easy. The room was in excellent condition; it smelled fresh and clean. The bed was perfect. Breakfast was delicious with many choices both healthy and naughty. The dining area was relaxing and spacious. There is ample free parking. Bring your bathing suit because the hotel has a heated indoor pool. I've stayed at many HGIs and have never been disappointed but this location is a cut above. I'll stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TroyGuy50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
700 reviews
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,177 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
636 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
419 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £84 - £245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing