We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Palm Beach convenience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Panama City, United States
2 reviews
“Palm Beach convenience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Great location and nice facilities. Can't beat a walk to 'Downtown' area for good food, shopping and theatre plus Gardens Mall across the street. particularly nice view and convenient to all the amenities in and around Palm Beach Gardens.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, FL!

Best Regards,

Lauren Foster
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

840 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    562
    194
    62
    14
    8
See reviews for
206
209
66
269
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

We got a Jr Suite. It was plenty of space, the layout was great, roomseperated by a wall and living space with couch and chairs tv and entertainment area with fridge, micro and TV. Bathroom was clean and new. Love balcony size and the door to go out, the view was great! The hotel lobyy is beautiful and lots of space to meet gather and visit downtown at the gardens was walking distance to eat and drink enjoy a movie or people watch.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

Other than an issue with the A/C thermostat (sometimes things do malfunction), very clean and quiet hotel and rooms. Hotel is located in Center of Palm Beach Gardens and is only a short drive to Singer Island. Best value hotel that we have found close to Singer Island.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jose E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stayed at this property for 2 nights in July. The hotel was exceptional in all areas. The value was great compared to other hotels in the same price range. The service was great from the front desk, bar staff, and the breakfast staff. Walking distance to the Gardens Mall and Downtown at the Gardens. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Marty B,

Thank you so much for your recent review on Trip Advisor. We take pride in our customer service and that we are in a prime location next to great shopping and dining.

We hope to host you again in the future!

Best Regards,

Lauren Foster
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Was very friendly staff, clean was close to downtown, but when we went to go to sleep our bed was so uncomfortable there was a huge dip on one hole side of it and we booked the romance package and it clearly says wine or cider an breakfast for two , but apparently breakfast isn't included so no sleep and $30 more for what we thought was breakfast too could of just spent 100ish

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Airhead098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrington, Illinois
Level Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

We've stayed here several times for 2-3 nights each. It's very well located just next to the Gardens Mall, it's well priced and very easy to get to either from 95 and the FL Turnpike, just 15 minutes from PBI. It has clean comfortable rooms, free internet, free coffee in the room and in the lobby, a friendly bar/lounge area with a nice selection of wines, outside cocktail area for smokers, and a lovely path around a lake just outside the door. Nice for walking in the morning or after a long day. We recommend this hotel all the time.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yellotail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

This hotel is in a great area. I had a view overlooking the lake and took the walkway daily to outstanding restaurants including Cheesecake Factory and Yardhouse. The hotel itself is exceptionable in every area from the housekeeping to the restaurant, to the reception staff. Rooms were very clean and up to date. I will be back again when in this area in the future.

Room Tip: Get a room overlooking the lake
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,082 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 408 reviews
8.7 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
4.5 of 5 bubbles 664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TravelUp, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing