We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$188
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$133
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
PGA National Resort & Spa(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$344
US$315
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$110
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveller rating
657
221
78
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
657
221
78
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationman made lakefront deskwithin walking distancesmall lakecheesecake factorywalking pathwhole foodsbeautiful hotelclean hotelshopping and restaurantsbusiness tripdefinitely stay here againbreakfast buffetshort drivefitness centercookies
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
610 - 615 of 988 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

great location downtown at the gardens. within walking distance of fine dining, shopping, movies, live entertainment on weekends. next to the fortune 500 gardens mall! you can be on the beach in ten minutes. rooms are clean, comfortable, and quiet. staff friendly and ready to help. you will not regret your decision to stay here!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LisaWalker1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Best overall for service, cleanliness, friendly, buffet breakfast, accommodations, and staff for the money. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to any family member, friend or stranger. My, and my wife's only regret is because of the severe weather we were not able to use the pool!! Maybe next time, which will be very soon.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Arthur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Thank you for you recent review on TripAdvisor! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff and accomodations were to your liking! We will be sure to share your great comments with our staff and management.

We look forward to wecolming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens and thank you again for the kind words!

Best Regards,

Lauren Foster
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

excellent hotel great staff definetely will stay again location next to the mall was perfect hotel pool was great and the nearby downtown at the gardens is great within walking distance the penthouse room is by far the best i have ever stayed in

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

First class all the way, from the Staff at the Front Desk, appearance of the lobby, cleanliness of my room and bathroom, and the pool. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Palm Beach Gardens, Florida area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Great location and nice facilities. Can't beat a walk to 'Downtown' area for good food, shopping and theatre plus Gardens Mall across the street. particularly nice view and convenient to all the amenities in and around Palm Beach Gardens.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, FL!

Best Regards,

Lauren Foster
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews