We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service par excellance”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Manchester, New Hampshire
1 review
“Service par excellance”
Reviewed 4 November 2011

This is one of a very few hotels that provide such a high quality of service, that I felt that I was in a premier hotel in Europe. The staff was attentive to the point that I thought I was the only guest in the hotel. I was booked into this hotel by mistake, but I'll make sure our staff and Board will have it as a "must book" property.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M L K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james k, Guest Relations Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 10 November 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a kind review! We strive every moment to make every guest feel cared for, and welcomed. I'm happy that such a mistake as booking at the wrong hotel ended well, because of our exceptional service. Thank you so much again we hope to see you again soon, so we can keep providing such service!

Kind Regards
James Kenealy
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    140
    91
    31
    23
See reviews for
81
76
27
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

I have been coming to the Palm Beach Gardens Marriott for many years. I am a gold elite Marriott Rewards member and stay at many many Marriotts.. I have to say that this particular hotel is my absolute favorite. General Manager Mark Baker treats us like family. The whole staff is exceptional. My recent stay was a short one but when we were here in February for over 3 weeks everything was also EXCELLENT. We are coming back here in February for at least 3 more weeks. My son and friends have also stayed here and feel the same way.
You can't beat this hotel

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent at this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robertg846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
206 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2011

I was attending training and someone else paid the bill, but this is a nice hotel and the staff is very helpful. I didn't eat in the restaurant but it seemed popular. My room was clean and well attended. I didn't notice the defects mentioned by the other poster. I noted that the staff was helpful to other guests as well. Check in and out was very easy and smooth. I slept better than I usually do when away from home.

Room Tip: Since this hotel is close to the Interstate and other businesses the views are limited. I was not bo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gopherhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james k, Guest Relations Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 14 October 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. Testimonies such as yours, is what we strive for as a team. We have a wonderful staff, that truly cares about each and every guest. It is so nice to hear that even on a trip strictly for training, you were able to get a good night sleep, and relax. Thanks so much again, and we hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
James Kenealy
Guest Relations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2011

I needed a Clean comfortable place to stay for 1 night. I trusted the  Marriott brand & because I have stayed at Marriotts in the past. I walked  to my room @ noticed hotel had some flaws I noticed hallway carpets were worn & looked dirty & wallpaper was peeling in a large area on the 4th floor. I felt my room was average but I noticed dust &dingy areas throughout the room carpet looked bad & room looked like it needed renovation. I was exhausted after a long Flight & decided to try to sleep.  I was lying in the bed  coughing sneezing.& the itchy sheets after a few hours of discomfort & a few loud banging noises in the hallway.  I looked behind bed & nightstand & noticed dirt & dust. I looked at the bottoms of my feet & they were very dirty from walking on the dirty carpet.  I called down to front desk to let them know & ask for a different room.  Desk clerk gladly came & dropped by a new key to a different room. The new room was not much better dirty old carpet dusty & itchy bed sheets   It was 2am & I didn't have much of a choice because I was too exhausted to look for another hotel. I stayed awake tossing & turning coughing & sneezing from dust. I managedto sleep a few hours but I feel very disappointed in The Marrriott Quality I will have to be more careful when choosing a hotel late night as this experience was very harsh due to the lack of sleep I got because of the comfort level of this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Deven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, Dc
Level Contributor
76 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2011

Rooms were nicely decorated.. as was lobby. However, this was an OOOOOOLD hotel. Just a tired, old hotel. Nice staff, nediocre food, good service. But and old old old tired hotel.. no matter how they dress it up. Not quite worthy of the Marriott name.

Room Tip: Rooms away from a stairwell are best..
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank W_on_the_Road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2011

We stayed here for three nights, September 2011. The hotel is a standard Marriott, clean and well taken care of. We did not eat at any of the restaurants or venture to "Club Safari" but it didn't seem too popular although we were there during the week so who knows. Room service was prompt but the food wasn't very good, especially after a few nights in a row. All in all, a clean, good nights sleep with nice ameniteies and we got a great rate on priceline.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mec0415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte
Level Contributor
133 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2011

I recently stayed here for a large business conference and I was pleasantly surprised by the very high level of service. The staff involved in food service were friendly and efficient, and the housekeeping and support staff all were attentive to guests needs. Of particular note was the front desk staff, and the support they provided for business center needs. They were especially engaging and helpful, and assisted me with urgent printing and faxing needs. The hotel rooms are large and comfortable, updated beds and pillows are great. The pool and outdoor patio area are very nice. There is a good fitness center, with cardio equipment, free weights, benches, and mats. The treadmills are aged and probably should be replaced (one wasn't working when I was there), but there is a 3.5 mile running course (with a map provided by the hotel) right out the hotel and in the safe surrounding area.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edam4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 642 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 855 reviews
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 892 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Beach Gardens Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Beach Gardens Marriott

Property: Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Address: 4000 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4233
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Palm Beach Gardens Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Palm Beach Gardens for your next getaway or for business, Palm Beach Gardens Marriott is the starting point for every occasion. Infusing every stay with stylish accommodations and first-class amenities, relaxation abounds. Our close proximity to Jupiter Beach and upscale shopping creates endless options to accent every traveler's itinerary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palm Beach Gardens Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Marriott Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing