We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

Only spent one night as a stop-over on our way to Hilton Head but thought the hotel really good.
The rooms was spacious and well kept. Atmosphere of the hotel good, Food ín the restaurant was okay and we slept well despite the highway being so relatively close.
Breakfast left a little to be desired, the croissants had seen better days.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sabine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Thank you for stopping in to visit with us on your way to Hilton Head. We hope you enjoy the remainder of your trip. We appreciate the time you took to let others know about the quality of our hotel and accommodations. I hope we will see you again for a longer visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    109
    140
    89
    31
    24
See reviews for
79
75
27
152
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dunedin, Florida
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

I went to this hotel for a convention and was amazed. The room was clean, bright and with more electrical outlets than I could use. No need for the power strip I always bring. At night there was enough light so that I could read anywhere in the room. A lamp over the easy chair produced enough light to read comfortably . Goose necked lights over the bed allowed each person to read without disturbing the other. The bed was extremely comfortable with a good choice of pillows. There was a soft one since I sleep on my stomach and a firm one for my wife. Not mentioned in the literature was the fact that the room had a frig and microwave. There was no information that you have to use *36 to get your messages. The breakfast buffet was not worth its price. The lunch and dinners were ok but you are just a little over a mile from the Legacy Shopping Center which has everything you could want. The hotel has a large clean pool. I did not get a chance to use it or an exercise room. I would definitely stop here if I was back in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fieldagent648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
What a great overview of the creature comforts of our guest rooms ....thanks so much for your comments. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will return when you are in the Palm Beach area again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your enthusiastic recommendation. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Island
Level Contributor
112 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

AAA gives it three stars, but I think this hotel goes above and beyond. The gym and the front desk always had fresh fruit in place. The bed was very comfortable and the pool area was very nice. Definitely a good choice if you are in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leven4all
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah C, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your getaway weekend with us. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our recreational facilities and comfortable accommodations. We hope you will come see us again for your next getaway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cooper City, Florida
Level Contributor
66 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

I assume that you choose Marriott Hotels for the same reason I do...Consistency in cleanliness, quality, service and amenities. The Palm Beach Gardens Marriott was the typical Marriott hotel that we've all come accustomed to. When I say "Typical" it isn't a negative, it just simply means that this hotel is pretty much a carbon copy of most Marriott's. To be quite honest,the lobby and check-in counter resembled the "Courtyard" brand of Marriott's hotel chains. I used "Mobile Check-in" which was awesome and I was able to pick up my room key by 8am. The room was Exceptionally clean, refrigerator was a nice surprise and surprisingly very cold. Although we did not utilize the pool area this trip we did see that it was very nice and many hotel guests were enjoying the pool area. There is a decent amount of parking. The hotel has a coffee shop and two cafe type restaurants. I recommend this hotel if your staying in the Palm Beach Gardens, FL area. Very close to many restaurants and shopping. Beach is not too far away either.

Room Tip: Not much of a scenic location, but ask for "Even" numbered rooms on the north side of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cory Cruzy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah C, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear Cory Cruzy C,

Thank you for your awesome review! As a Marriott we want to reflect our brand in a positive way and we appreciate hearing it from our guests. We are very happy to hear that we are upholding the standards that our loyal guests expect!

We hope to see you again!
Deborah C
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level Contributor
100 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

As you enter you may think this is great, but when you settle in you find it is average especially when you factor in costs. The elevators are something from a horror movie - painted all black, no color and very drab. The rooms are in need of some spruce up. Work out room is in my mind small with a good amount of cardio equipment.
Fortunately or unfortunately I would stay again if I had to come to the area again. Everything in this area is very expensive.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank hockeygump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah C, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear Hockeygump;

We appreciate your time to provide a review of your recent stay at our Palm Beach Gardens Marriott. You were thoughtful to point out the plus' and minus' of the area and the hotel. As you noted, our Guest Areas (Lobby, Restaurant, Pool) have all been re-done and we appreciate hearing your positive feedback. Our guest rooms are in the redesign phase as of now and we are excited that they will match the new contemporary look of the hotel shortly.

We look forward to your return. Please reach out to me if I may be of assistance when booking again.

Sincerely,
Deborah Carr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luxembourg
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Good alternative to expensive beach hotels as it is not far from the beaches. Restaurants and shops nearby , reachable by car. Room ok and clean, bathroom and pool a bit small for a Marriott hotel. Plus point is the microwave in the room. Disappointed that concierge lounge even though not serviced on weekends was not open for free softdrinks. Nevertheless breakfast was excellent and staff very friendly. Will come back and recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luxk69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah C, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Luxk69;

Thank you for your kind review! I know it may not look like the beach is only 10 minutes away when you arrive, but it is that close!! And the surrounding areas have so much to offer. We appreciate the kind words about the hotel and your stay and am happy to know that you will return when headed this way!

Thanks again!
Deborah Carr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
115 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2014

Everything about this hotel is first rate. The room was clean and modern, the service was excellent, and everything about the hotel is very nice. Stayed there several times and never been disappointed.

Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank 670jimg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah C, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
Dear 670jimg;

You are Amazing!
Your review has put many smiles on many faces! Thank you so much for your kindness. We work hard to ensure our Guests have everything they need for a successful visit and it is great to hear that we do succeed!
If I can ever be of assistance, please do not hesitate to call upon me!

We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Deborah Carr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 837 reviews
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 879 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Beach Gardens Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Beach Gardens Marriott

Property: Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Address: 4000 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4233
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Palm Beach Gardens Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Palm Beach Gardens for your next getaway or for business, Palm Beach Gardens Marriott is the starting point for every occasion. Infusing every stay with stylish accommodations and first-class amenities, relaxation abounds. Our close proximity to Jupiter Beach and upscale shopping creates endless options to accent every traveler's itinerary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Ebookers, TravelUp, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palm Beach Gardens Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Marriott Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing