We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Read before booking.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 October 2011

We booked at a hotel just closeby to the Hampton Inn called the Windsor. The building was deplorable and the pictures from the website did not match the hotel. We requested to leave and they did not charge us due to the incessant allergy that I was developing from the air in the hotel. I called The Hampton of Paml Beach Gardens and explained to them that it was 6:30 at night, we had nowhere to stay, and every room was booked at the Palm Beach Gardens Marriot...and any other hotel. When employee, Justine heard me tell this story, she not only got us a room, she went well above and beyond her job requirements. She booked us a suprise master suite, complete with full kitchen, living room, separate master bedroom....the works! What Justine didn't know was that we were using the weekend to celebrate a 30th birthday! Our stay was magnificent and the breakfast was very good. They had a polite and helpful attendant there at all times to be sure the food was always full. Amenities were clean and modern. As many of you may know, the Hard Rock Hotel is an award winning premier hotel in Hollywood, Florida. We stayed there 2 nights ago and it was...incredibly relaxing and entertaining. It is safe to say that nothing tops the Hard Rock Hotel experience ........except for The Hampton Inn at Palm Beach Gardens! THANK YOU JUSTINE AND THE ENTIRE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SValez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (695)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

646 - 652 of 695 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2011

The staff was outstanding. Corey, front desk, was very personable and there to assist with anything you might need. Breakfast selection was just right and the other guests were friendly and helping with the making of waffles, etc. It was a great visit. The rooms were clean and so comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone traveling.

Room Tip: Let them know what you want and need and you will get it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandieKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

The staff here is welcoming and friendly, and helpful. The location is handy to the full array of shopping and dining in the shopping centers onlt minutes away. And, they'll even throw in a pass to a regular sized gym, just down the street- though not the best equipped, more than most other hotels will do. Room are spacious and clean.

However, the room decor is a bit drab and gloomy.The Tv set has fairly small array of channels is, fairly small for the size of the room, and it took a call to the front desk to learn how to get out ther pay TV area that comes on as soon as you turn on the TV. The wi-fi is slow. The rooms lack a the attempt at style that a Hyatt Place or some of Marriott's moderate priced lines are trying to offer.

The lighting comes from several lamps, rather old fashioned looking, and is provided by CFL bulbs. Shades are angled in a way so you can;t avoid the glare of the bulbs. Furniture is the ususal dark Hampton Inn style, adding to the lack of cheer. There is no real ambient lighting, making the room hard to use as work space, or simply to read in. The eerie lighting, and the dark furniture, the greenish drab upholstered furnishings, it;s time for Hampton to
begin to develop some new design concepts.

Breakfast, nothing great. Routine Hampton Inn.


This is a hotel that;s been up a while, but doesn;t look it..maintenance is good. But soemone tried to enter my room while I was there, likely a mistake, but making wonder about the lack of hallway secuity cameras. the setting is in an office park, and quiet. The area seems safe enough, but is easily accessible to Rt. 95, so as with anywhere, reasonable care is in order.

All in all, not bad, and one of nicest staffs I've met in a long time at a hotel, at any price point.
Each of the hotels along PGA, I;ve used almost all of them, all come with pros and cons.
Worth considering if you want to the convenience and liveliness of the PGA area,.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank grandslam941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

Special thanks to david and linda, great front desk people. We had a great stay for 2 days in a one bedroom suite, very reasonable for accommodations that generally much more expensive. This is not your typical Hampton Inn, much higher end average breakfast but excellent service.

Room Tip: get the full kitchen suite if u have a family
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tt153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2011

My fiancee just got emergency surgery at the local hospital. as soon as they released her we checked into the hotel. It was great, clean, friendly staff and felt completely at home. No overbearing staff at some so called 5-star hotels, just there when you need them help and kindness. Buffet was a nice touch as well with maybe delicious options

Room Tip: pay for the upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bigbriza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2011

This is a lovely hotel which was a perfect stop for a bit of shopping and seafood on route down to Miami. It's a large hotel with comfortable roomy rooms, lovely staff that allowed us to check in early and a fab swimming pool. There is a great shopping mall within five minutes walk called the Garden Mall full of very pricey stores - great for people watching!
There is a lovely beach not far with fine white sand though I don't suggest you eat there as the restaurants have seen better days. But there are many restaurants to choose from within walking distance around the mall.

Room Tip: Ask for a king room, they're fab!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lady_britts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2011

Great hotel wonderful service excellent value. FRANK WOOLF ENGLAND

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frankieboy6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
932 reviews
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
996 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,169 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
415 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4001 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4234
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £80 - £222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
See how a reverence for nature and an appreciation for art co-exist harmoniously in the eco-friendly town of Palm Beach Gardens, the "green jewel" of Florida's Gold Coast and the "Golf Capital of the World". The Hampton Inn® hotel in Palm Beach Gardens strives to uphold this ambiance — and it's convenient. We are located within walking distance of a movie complex and shopping mall, and we sit only four miles from the beach. It's easy to appreciate the beauty of Palm Beach Gardens—just open your eyes. With almost a third of all the city's land devoted to "green" environmentally-friendly space, and a host of local sculptures and artistic curiosities dotting the cityscape, almost every square inch of this area is a sight to behold—and of course, it's all within minutes of our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Hit a few on one of the many lush golf courses in this home to the PGA (Professional Golfers' Association of America). Ask the friendly team at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens for more tips on the local sights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing