We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Great stay at the Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, Fl. Wonderful location, near the mall & tons of restaurants. Rooms were spacious, clean & comfortable. I would definitely stay here again when back in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We love our location and we're so glad you loved it to. With the mall, restaurants, and tons of other activities so close to us, our hotel is a great choice to be in the center of it all! Please feel free to contact our Front Desk at (561) 625-8880 when you are ready to make your next reservation! We'd love to accommodate you again and be your home away from home in Palm Beach Gardens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (700)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

454 - 460 of 700 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

Me and my husband spend one night at this hotel to attend a wedding. It was right off I 95 and PCA Boulevard. We stayed in a room with a king size bed. The room was really big and had an area with a microwave, small refrigerator, and coffee maker. The bathroom was a good size also. The breakfast was good and lots of choices. There was a nice outside area with a fountain and statues that was unique. Service was good and entire hotel was clean. Location was in an industrial park area, but close area with shopping and places to eat and City Place (lots of bars, restaurants, and shopping) was about 20 minutes away.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lholdeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the close proximity to shops and restuarants to be convenient.

Please feel free to contact our Front Desk at (561) 625-8880 if your travels bring you back to Palm Beach Gardens. We'd love to make a reservation for you and welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This hotel has a great location, great people working the front desk and most important it is very clean. Will go back in September for a business meeting and look forward to the great hospitality.
The breakfast was better than your typical Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on customer service and cleanliness and are very pleased that you noticed!

If you have not already, please feel free to contact our Front Desk at (561) 625-8880 when you are ready to make your reservation for September. We love our repeat guests and can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

There's a lot to like at this Hampton Inn. For starters, the location is terrific---just off PGA Blvd. in downtown Palm Beach Gardens, convenient to everything. Staff is pleasant and extremely helpful; they helped me sort out a problem with the Internet service, and followed up later on to make sure it was working. All in all, this place is a winner.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your great review!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our convenient location in the center of Palm Beach Gardens a plus. Please feel free to contact our Front Desk at (561) 625-8880 when you are ready to return to Palm Beach Gardens. We'd love to make a reservation for you and welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We had a great stay,the staff is very professional and helpful. They greet everyone with a smile. This morning the breakfast area was busy. The attendant did an amazing job keeping the area stocked!
Great job everyone!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank latina827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service and we're glad you noticed!

Please feel free to contact our Front Desk at (561) 625-8880 when you are ready to come back for to sunny Palm Beach Gardens. We'd love to make a reservation for you and welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We stay here when we go racing at Palm Beach International Raceway. The hotel is very clean, the rooms and beds are excellent, the breakfast has a great assortment and the distance to the track is great. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank inc8104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the close proximity to Palm Beach International Raceway to be convenient. Please feel free to contact our Front Desk at (561) 625-8880 when you are ready to come back for another racing event. We'd love to make a reservation for you and welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Loved the location! Loved our room! We really enjoyed our three night stay here. They have 24 hr a day coffee available and that is really nice. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff is very nice!

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor...like the view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evie3810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer D, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your great review. We are pleased we were able to provide an enjoyable experience for you. Your appreciation of our staff and our establishment means a great deal to us. Please let us know when you are ready to return to sunny Palm Beach Gardens and we will be more than happy to make you a new reservation!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
944 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,177 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,007 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
419 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4001 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4234
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £92 - £238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
See how a reverence for nature and an appreciation for art co-exist harmoniously in the eco-friendly town of Palm Beach Gardens, the "green jewel" of Florida's Gold Coast and the "Golf Capital of the World". The Hampton Inn® hotel in Palm Beach Gardens strives to uphold this ambiance — and it's convenient. We are located within walking distance of a movie complex and shopping mall, and we sit only four miles from the beach. It's easy to appreciate the beauty of Palm Beach Gardens—just open your eyes. With almost a third of all the city's land devoted to "green" environmentally-friendly space, and a host of local sculptures and artistic curiosities dotting the cityscape, almost every square inch of this area is a sight to behold—and of course, it's all within minutes of our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Hit a few on one of the many lush golf courses in this home to the PGA (Professional Golfers' Association of America). Ask the friendly team at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens for more tips on the local sights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing