We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay outside pool area very relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Reviewed 26 April 2014

recently stayed here palm beach gardens florida. very happy with service provided rooms clean comfortable beds and linens, towels were large and fresh.. cookies delicious, kids enjoyed the stay and requested to go back.

Room Tip: if light sleeper may ask for poolside view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for sharing such great comments about your most recent stay with us and other TripAdvisor Readers. We were pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to having you stay with us once again if your travles bring you back to the Palm Beach Garden area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

800 - 806 of 1,220 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2014

Need a hotel convenient nice hotel for my week of meetings in PBG. Decided to stay at this property. Great value, GREAT STAFF and convenient location.

I checked in on a Monday afternoon, The front desk staff ( Sergio) was friendly, personable and asked if I needed anything while I was at the hotel to not hesitate asking the front desk. He directed me to my room. I found the room to be clean, well appointed and very comfortable bed.

I found the staff always asking if I needed anything and were always very professional.
Training of the staff was apparent they were on there mark!

Thanks to all the staff and managers at the hotel I will be back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scooter1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for sharing such great comments about your most recent business trip to the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We are pleased to hear that your visit was a sucessful one, and that Sergio at the front desk provided you with exceptional service. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area, and that you once again stay with us.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

As a Hilton Honors member, I stay at Hilton quite a lot during family outings or business trips. This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Other than the pool being a little cold for my children, everything was great!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Juan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments not only with us but with other TripAdvisor readers about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We are gald to hear that you enjoyed your stay and how nice and helpful the staff was. We also thank you for sharing your comments about the pool temperture which I shared with my engineer manager to double check the pool heater.

All the best

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubletTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This hotel smelled musty, the room was dusty, the windows were dirty, Noisy from nearby highway. the balcony view was the highway and a electrical transformer. It was an awful stay. I will never go there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent stay with us, and we are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with my management staff as well as our corporate office. We hope that you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand no matter where your travels may take you.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel! We couldn't have asked for better staff. Gregory was amazing when we checked in after a 12 hour car ride! The rooms were clean, the waitstaff was superb! I've never had a stay at a hotel with this much professionalism!! It was such an amazing and relaxing time:) Thank you!!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us as well as with other TripAdvisor readers. We were pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations in such areas as room cleanliness, and overall customer service. We were also pleased to hear the Greg at the front desk provided you with a great check-in experience which I will also share your comments with him. We thank you for your business, and hope that you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand during your travels.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Dingy rooms with all tile floors, not enough seating around pool, noisy next to freeway. Definitely not worth the cost. Clearly spend all of their money on the lobby and bar areas not on the rooms. Bed was OK and the room was clean, AC was a bit noisy but worked good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Donald V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your most recent stay with us. We hope you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand where ever your travels may take you, and again thank you for your time.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The staff at this hotel are great. The quality of the furnishings is terrible the beds are uncomfortable and the air temperature is too hot or too cold . The rooms need new curtains, bedspreads and carpet... Just an over all update... The pool area is very nice and clean. The landscaping around the pool area is very nice. Restaurant is not to bad. I would say the best thing about this hotel is the staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Charissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schduel to share not only with the property, but with other TripAdvisor readers about your most recent stay with us. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations in the overall property/condtion of the room you were in. We were pleased to hear that the staff exceeded your expectations, and thank you for your business.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
979 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
733 reviews
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,052 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
441 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
473 reviews
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4431 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6525
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £107 - £271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens offers surprises around every corner. From our new Hilton Honors Lounge to our free WIFI, 100% non-smoking hotel, free parking, resort-like pool and gardens area, you'll feel right at home. Every guest room features a walk-out balcony, great for reading on your iPad or Kindle, and minimum 40" TV to watch your favorite show. Upgrade to a PURE Allergy Friendly room that includes an air filtration device, linen encasements, and 3rd Party certification. Our onsite dining options with the OZ Restaurant and Fusion Lounge will satisfy your hunger cravings. The hotel is conveniently located on PGA Blvd, which is near over 160 golf courses, multiple high-end shopping areas, and the Spring Training home of The St. Louis Cardinals and Miami Marlins. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Doubletree
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing