We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Facilities were fine (a little too cold in the meeting room). The staff was very helpful and courteous. The one thing that is very curious is that there is no transportation by the hotel to the airport (even if they charge a fee). For those of us who forgot to call the shuttle 24 hours in advance - this was a hassle.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Diana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

It was great to hear that the staff during your most recent stay with us exceeded your expectations, and we thank you for sharing this with us. We are also thankful to you for sharing your comments about the temperture difficulities in the meeting room, and the difficulity getting transportation to the airport. We hope you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand no matter where your travels may take you.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

794 - 800 of 1,220 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014

Enjoyable stay. Very clean hotel, good food (breakfast and dinner) and good service all around. But the room on the side of PGA Blvd was noisy. So was the AC system. Had to use ear plugs to get a decent night sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Louis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for sharing both the positive and negative things about your most recent stay with us. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardnes area that you will once again stay with us, or that you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand wherever your travels may take you.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Was a very nice hotel, it was clean and comfortable, I have stayed their before, and this was my 3rd time. I will share my experience with other family members and friends. Visiting our love one sick at Palm Beach Garden Hospital

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about both the cleanliness and overall customer service of the property. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself, and we hope that your family member in the hospital is doing much better.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

The would have been much better had I known how much noise the interstate generated. Wow the hotel was even nice enough to provide ear plugs that were placed in the bathroom.

The odd numbered rooms in building C all floors face I-95 and are very noisy with tragic. The rooms facing the garden pool area appear to be peaceful and quiet.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Batamax14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share your comments about your most recent stay, and sorry that we did not meet your expectations in the area of noise from the interstate. Thank you for also your comment about the hotel providing ear plugs, we know how some guests may be light sleeps so we hlep provide them an option due to noise at times. We greatly value your busienss, and hope that you will stay with us once again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

A wonderful stay. Hotel is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping and the beach.The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and offered a variety of tasty selections for any diet. Customer service in all areas was very good as well. I will definitely stay here again when in town.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank kimsF6090HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments about your most business/leisure trip about our property The DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We were please to hear that the staff was friendly and nice and that you found a great place to call your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit, and again thank you for your business.

All the best

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We have stayed in the major hotels in the area and they are all about equal in quality. All depends on which services you want. No special perks but perfectly adequate for general stay. It is clean and decent value. Best toiletries, coffee and breakfast of the area hotels. The pure air filter added to the room is a huge improvement.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Greetiings and thank you for sharing such wonderful comments not only with us, but with other TripAdvisor readers. We were pleased to hear about the great service, and your experience in our breakfast lounge. We thank you for your business, and we hope you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand no matter where your travels may take you.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

recently stayed here palm beach gardens florida. very happy with service provided rooms clean comfortable beds and linens, towels were large and fresh.. cookies delicious, kids enjoyed the stay and requested to go back.

Room Tip: if light sleeper may ask for poolside view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for sharing such great comments about your most recent stay with us and other TripAdvisor Readers. We were pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to having you stay with us once again if your travles bring you back to the Palm Beach Garden area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
979 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
733 reviews
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,052 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
440 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
473 reviews
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4431 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6525
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £107 - £272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens offers surprises around every corner. From our new Hilton Honors Lounge to our free WIFI, 100% non-smoking hotel, free parking, resort-like pool and gardens area, you'll feel right at home. Every guest room features a walk-out balcony, great for reading on your iPad or Kindle, and minimum 40" TV to watch your favorite show. Upgrade to a PURE Allergy Friendly room that includes an air filtration device, linen encasements, and 3rd Party certification. Our onsite dining options with the OZ Restaurant and Fusion Lounge will satisfy your hunger cravings. The hotel is conveniently located on PGA Blvd, which is near over 160 golf courses, multiple high-end shopping areas, and the Spring Training home of The St. Louis Cardinals and Miami Marlins. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Doubletree
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing