We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Reviewed 30 May 2014

The hotel rooms bathroom needs updating; there is no room for your toiletries. The walk from the C building to the lobby is far. The entry ways to the building were not vacuumed our entire stay, the laundry (only one washer and one dryer) needs help. Breakfast and beds were great!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Raul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. I am disappointed that your visit with us was not as pleasant as we all would have liked. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it allows us to perfect our service moving forward. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed breakfast in our restaurant, and that the beds exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for your time to review the property, and hope we can again rebuild your trust in us for any future visits to the Palm Beach Gardens area.
All the best,
Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

734 - 740 of 1,177 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014

Nice town to stay in!! The food in the area was first class and we were close to a number of great beaches and townships to enjoy. The people were also very friendly there! We ate a lot of fish we'd never tried before!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We also want to thank you for you business and hope that if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area that you once again stay with us.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Check in was fine. rooms look a little worn(older) but clean. Maids do not speak English. A little on the Pricy side but they don't deliver on the high end line of hotels. Could have stayed at a motel 6 and received the same quality room and maid service....with NO Newspaper.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your most recent stay with us. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and greatly appreciate your comments. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area that you will once again stay with us. I can assure you that the hotel does offer newspaers daily both the USA Today and during the week the Wall Street Journal. It is just that we do not deliver them to each room , but rather offer both in the lobby and on each floor by the main elevator. We offer the papers this way because we noticed many folks did not read the paper, but rather just left it in the hallway or unused in their room. Again, thank you for you business and hope to see you again.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardnes
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This was my third time staying at this hotel and it keeps meeting and going beyond my expectations. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are always very nice, and the location is perfect! DoubleTree of PBG is the only hotel for me!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barmbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful comments about your most recent stay. Many time we only hear the negative comments, so it if refreshing to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us once again when your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area. Have a great weekend, and thank you.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Well, i booked a room with 2 queen beds and on arrival I was told all they had was a king with a pull out bed, than the AC did not work right and the service guy came up and fixed it but the real kicker was the 4 AM than 4:10 AM wake up calls that we did not ask for and when we called the front desk we were told there were no calls.....

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share with us your most recent stay's experience. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and once again thank you for sharing with us so that we can review our shortfalls with the staff, and correct for future guests. We hope that if you travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area that you will once again stay with us, and for you to contact me directly so that I can assist you with your accommodations.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

The location was ideal for me with having a workshop at the Upledger Institute only two miles away. I especially loved that shopping and dining were within walking distance as there was an outdoor mall right across the street. Although there was a shuttle bus that could have taken me to and from class everyday I decided to rent a car. I was glad I did as the shuttle wasn't always available for my classmates so they were left waiting for class to start too early or too late after class. Also I enjoyed the freedom to drive for lunch during break. I had a matter with booking my stay should have included vouchers which I didn't realize I was due to get until my third day stay after talking with classmates. The matter was resolved immediately and I was refunded all charges from dining. The cookies were a nice treat at the end of the day too :) It would have been nice to have complimentary bottled water in the provided refrigerator to go with it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share not only with us, but with other TripAdvisor readers about your most recent stay with us. We hope that if your travels bring you back to this area with Upledger that you once again stay with.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
g lenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

location was ideal - loved that shopping and food was within walking distance - stayed for the Upledger Institute workshop - suggest to rent a car some of my classmates were left stranded during lunch time and either showed up too early or got picked up too late as the shuttle was in use during those times.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

It was a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, and that you loved our location and how close it was to shops, restaurants, and the beach. We hope you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand wherever your travels may take you, and that if you are back in the Palm Beach Gardens area that you stay with us again.

All the best, ]

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,007 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
944 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
419 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
459 reviews
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4431 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6525
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £92 - £213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens offers surprises around every corner. From our new Hilton Honors Lounge to our free WIFI, 100% non-smoking hotel, free parking, resort-like pool and gardens area, you'll feel right at home. Every guest room features a walk-out balcony, great for reading on your iPad or Kindle, and minimum 40" TV to watch your favorite show. Upgrade to a PURE Allergy Friendly room that includes an air filtration device, linen encasements, and 3rd Party certification. Our onsite dining options with the OZ Restaurant and Fusion Lounge will satisfy your hunger cravings. The hotel is conveniently located on PGA Blvd, which is near over 160 golf courses, multiple high-end shopping areas, and the Spring Training home of The St. Louis Cardinals and Miami Marlins. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Doubletree
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing