We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PGA National Resort & Spa(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$95
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,238)
Filter reviews
1,238 results
Traveller rating
532
294
206
134
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
294
206
134
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookiesfront deskpool areaconference centerconvenient locationbed was very comfortableeasy accesspga blvdbusiness tripjulianbalconiescvsinterstatemattressfacilitypalm
Filter
Updating list...
774 - 779 of 1,238 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I stayed for 4 nights and was happy to be there. Nice location on the main road junction. Suited for business. Down side is the back building rooms, too much to walk, the vending machines are there but not on every floor. The staff is efficient, quick check-in and out. I had a laundry problem but was resolved effortlessly. Will stay there next time.

Room Tip: take the back building rooms if you love to walk.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haresh v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thank you for sharing comments about your most recent business trip with us. We were glad to hear that we exceeded your expecations, and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area. Have a great July 4th Holiday, and again thank you.

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The restaurant staff were unable to accommodate me saying they had to have 5 to 15 minutes to clean a table..and there were many hands and many dirty tables. Terrible front desk service as well for an Honors member.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Angela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. I am disappointed that your visit with us was not as pleasant as we all would have liked. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it allows us to perfect our service moving forward. Our deepest apologies for the lack of customer service both the restaurant staff, and front desk. It would be very helpful if we had more details about the front desk on why they were not helpful considering we value all our Hilton Honor Members.

Thank you for your time to review the property, and hope we can again rebuild your trust in us for any future visits to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,
Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hitlon.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Old rooms,tiny bathroom with no fan. Reservations for 3 but only enough towels and washcloths for 2, asked for more towels and washcloths and received only towels, called again and asked for more washcloths but got hand towels. On the second day the room didn't get cleaned, we had to ask to have it cleaned when we returned to the room at 6pm after a long day of youth baseball. Room service trays left outside of rooms for 12+ hours with food on them. Our room had a balcony where guests would apparently smoke because there was a large, smelly pile of cigarette butts next to it. Not a very pleasant place to stay and definitely way over priced.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments about your most recent stay with us, and we are truly sorry that we fell short in your expectations in the ares of houskeeping service, and lack of follow up with your service request. We hope that you will continue to use the DoubleTree Brand during your travels, and hope you enjoy the upcoming July 4th Holiday.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Staff is wonderful ,they will go out of their way to accommodate your needs.
Breakfast has a great buffet that has delicious food and a lot of choices. Every body that works there is extremely nice, believe me, ask them anything and they will cook it for you,1 girl Dominican and 1 guy Mexican he even said I will make omelette color of world cup team that day !!!!!Great people!!! ! i had stayed for a month and they are all so nice. Restaurant staff ,Bar lounge, Julian Parraga, and everybody else on that Bar made our World Cup games a great time! They made sure that we had our games on TV. Regardless of your diet, they staff will do their best to get you what you need.
My room is always so clean and comfortable I had been in different rooms they all really nice and great views I sleep like a baby!
And staff that works to take care of meeting room clean and replace everything all the time I love the girls that work there 1 Dominican and 1 Colombian sorry I forget their names they are so nice they take care of everything in a very professional way Front desk girls I go there all the time to said please I need a photocopy a lot of times they always smiling!! even though I go every minute!!! lol!
Staying next week again just at home for 2 days and I already mixed my second family at Doble tree Palm Beach! I will see everybody on Monday again!!!! DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens Great place to stay!
Laurie M.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lourdes D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

As always we greatly appreciate our guests taking the time to share their experience both with us and other travelers on TripAdvisor. We were pleased to hear that the entire staff exceeded your expectations, and that Julian had such a positive impact on your stay.

Again, thank you for your time to review the property, and we hope that you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area., and have a great week.

All the best,
Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The registration staff and the wait staff in the restaurant were great. However corp did a poor job of communicating. Upon entering, there was no sign for an elevator which was down a side hall and not visible. The Coke machine had no sign saying how much the drinks were. On the first floor, there were no directions to the lobby so I had to leave, get in my car again, and drive around the front to the lobby.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for the wonderful remarks about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. I have also share your comments with the hotel staff, and was pleased to hear that everyone was accommodating. I have also asked my maintenance department to take a closer look at the signage. We look forward to welcoming you back again if your travels bring you to the Palm Beach Gardens area, and have a great week.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews