We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice looking hotel”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Hotel is very upscale looking throughout. Staff was extremely friendly. Bed was very comfortable as well. My only complaint is there is no sound deadening to the hall way. You could hear doors opening and closing all night on the 1st floor, could also hear doors above on 2nd floor.
Very close to turnpike and I-95, easy to get to, in a very nice neighborhood. Upscale shopping close by as well as every bank in Florida :)

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank V8Mafia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful location close to restaurants and shopping, and that our staff treated you well during your stay. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,109 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    469
    271
    192
    117
    60
See reviews for
253
215
62
445
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (163)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

not enough towels/washclothes, alot of noise in hallway late at night, fan in bathroom didnt work, bathtub not emptying, poor internet connection, no one at front desk for check out, not enough lights in parking area, unavailability of hotel cart for luggage, unsanitary conditions at ice machine (there wasn't a scoop for ice, until my last day) but had warm delicious cookies at check-in

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Nadine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. I am disappointed that your visit with us was not as pleasant as we all would have liked. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it allows us to perfect our service moving forward. Our deepest apologies for not meeting your expectations in such areas as not receiving proper linen, and lack of staff at check-out.

Thank you for your time to review the property, and hope we can again rebuild your trust in us for any future visits to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,
Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
west palm beach, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2014

What a wonderful experience from start to finish! The cookies GREAT! The pool area is really relaxing and the bar is top shelf! I could not recommend a better hotel for the price in the Palm Beach Gardens area. It is right off of the interstate.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank David Junior W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We were glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations and hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The beds are best part of this hotel! If you are looking for a good nights rest, then look no further! The service is impeccable and the hotel is immaculate. Whenever my family is in the area, we always stay here. We can't forget about the welcome package...the cookies. They never let us down!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank 698tracyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for sharing the wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. Many times we only hear the negative things from guests, but it is refreshing that individuals such as yourself take the time to share your experience not only with us, but with other TripAdvisor readers.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This was my 2nd visit to this hotel in two years. I enjoyed my stay and relaxed by the pool and the cabana by the pool. The breakfast buffet was decent and not overpriced. The lunch was also tasty. If i ever visit this area again, i would probably stay at the hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share comments about your most recent visit with us. We were pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations, and that if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area again that you will once again stay with us.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 July 2014

i was in the area on business and had to change my hotel at the last minute. The staff was very very accommodating and took excellent care of me. There was a lot in the area for dining and recreation as well.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Evan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about your most recent stay. Many times we only hear the negative comments from guests, so thank you, and I will share your posting with the hotel staff.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

After finding a great online price for a king balcony, I booked it quickly. The pristine entrance and friendly greeting was impressive. Hallways, elevator, and floors all looked clean. As I entered the spacious corner room I was much more impressed: clean, huge (more than enough to do my exercise), nice balcony furniture, tempurpedic (or the like) bed, clean mirrors... great experience. Oh, & a great plus- check out is at 12 not 11 like many other places!

Room Tip: Non smoking
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank acrcpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. Many time we only hear the negative things about individuals stays so thank you for sharing your positive experience. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area that you will once again stay with us, or if your travels are elsewhere that you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
907 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
873 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
404 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
423 reviews
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 4431 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6525
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens offers surprises around every corner. From our new Hilton Honors Lounge to our free WIFI, 100% non-smoking hotel, free parking, resort-like pool and gardens area, you'll feel right at home. Every guest room features a walk-out balcony, great for reading on your iPad or Kindle, and minimum 40" TV to watch your favorite show. Upgrade to a PURE Allergy Friendly room that includes an air filtration device, linen encasements, and 3rd Party certification. Our onsite dining options with the OZ Restaurant and Fusion Lounge will satisfy your hunger cravings. The hotel is conveniently located on PGA Blvd, which is near over 160 golf courses, multiple high-end shopping areas, and the Spring Training home of The St. Louis Cardinals and Miami Marlins. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelUp, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Doubletree
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing