We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I loved this hotel offered everything.I loved the curtesy of the front desk,The two warm chocolate chip cookies made me smile.Plus i told the clerk I needed a quiet room and he gave me a beautiful garden view with patio balcony loved it.The room was big bright and clean.I would recommend this hotel. 5 stars

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 311francesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share not only with us, but with other TripAdvisor readers about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We were so pleased that we exceeded your expectations in so many ways, and we look forward to having you stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

678 - 684 of 1,169 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014

I frequently stay at the Doubletree in Palm Beach Gardens, and it is always a pleasure to stay there. What impresses me the most is the comfort of the bed. I don't think there's another hotel that has a bed more comfortable. The internet is free which is a big plus. And the warm cookie is always a treat.

The only down side of the Doubletree is Starbucks doesn't open until 7:30 on Sunday morning. I'm usually out of there by 6:30... I do miss my Starbucks.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Scuba-Obsession
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We also thank you for sharing your experience with other TripAdvisor readers since many times we only hear the negative comments from guests.
We hope you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area, or with DoubleTree hotels no matter where your travels may take you.

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel in palm beach gardens. Don't be afraid of the location right next to the US95 as we couldn't hear it at all. Very nice and friendly staff. I strongly recommend to take the breakfast offers as they are a very good deal for just $10 extra. Every day fresh fruits, pancakes, French toast , eggs etc and if wanted you got your omelette or other egg meals. The pool area was ok but we didn't stay there for the pool. There are for sure hotels with nicer pool areas but this one was enough after a long day in the Everglades or in one of the outlets malls.
Best thing for our son was the warm complimentary cookies which you could get at the reception.

Thank you Hilton Hotels!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Raphael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments not only with us, but with other TripAdvisor readers. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that your son enjoyed the famous DoubleTree Chocolate Chip cookies. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Very clean, very friendly & overall pleasant place. Nice bar & pool. Close to other restaurants and shops. Plenty of parking. I enjoyed my stay & will stay again. I was there on business but I would stay there for pleasure.

Room Tip: Just ask for a room with a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sicilianbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank you for sharing such great comments about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. It is wonderful to hear such positive comments about not only the facility, but also the hotel staff. We hope you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand no matter where your travels may take you.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Located on PGA Boulevard in Palm Beach Gardens this hotel is quite large and in reasonably good condition. It's obviously an older building with lower ceilings than one would find in a newer hotel (the bathroom ceiling was only 7 feet high). The room was very spacious though the furniture and fixtures were a bit worn and outdated. That said, the TV was relatively new and the reception was better than I've experienced in most other hotels.

The property has a nice swimming pool and lounge area, and there is ample guest parking around the hotel. I did not visit the Executive Meeting Center so cannot comment on that facility.

The breakfast buffet was ample and eggs to order are included.

The hotel is only about a mile from the upscale Gardens Mall and the PGA Resort.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your most recent stay with us at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens, but also with other TripAdvior readers. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for staying with us. We hope you continue to use the DoubleTree Brand wherever your travels may take you.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Due to business trip I stayed there 2 times. It has the good location,clean rooms and also have complimentary shuttle service shopping within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. The front desk service is very friendly. It's a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANGELSMILE2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Its great to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your most recent stay with us at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your comments with other TripAdvisor readers.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I had a totally wonderful experience at this hotel. It's clean, updated, great pool area with cabanas. The staff is attentive and very polite. The beds were very comfortable. The 3 mile radius free shuttle service is super.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. It is always great to hear that we exceeded an individuals expectations, and that you shared them with other TripAdvisor readers since many time we only hear the negative aspects.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
995 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
931 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
691 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
448 reviews
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4431 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6525
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £84 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens offers surprises around every corner. From our new Hilton Honors Lounge to our free WIFI, 100% non-smoking hotel, free parking, resort-like pool and gardens area, you'll feel right at home. Every guest room features a walk-out balcony, great for reading on your iPad or Kindle, and minimum 40" TV to watch your favorite show. Upgrade to a PURE Allergy Friendly room that includes an air filtration device, linen encasements, and 3rd Party certification. Our onsite dining options with the OZ Restaurant and Fusion Lounge will satisfy your hunger cravings. The hotel is conveniently located on PGA Blvd, which is near over 160 golf courses, multiple high-end shopping areas, and the Spring Training home of The St. Louis Cardinals and Miami Marlins. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Doubletree
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing