We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
FLORIDA
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Stayed for 3 days sightseeing the area. The hotel was about 1/2 the price of hotels that were directly on the beach. This Best Western was about 4 miles to beach on Singer Island. Nice location off US 1 with many places to choose from to eat within a few miles.

Breakfast has a nice selection and was good. Pool was nice and well kept. Comfortable beds and had no problems in the room at all. Will be back.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank THEKID_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    245
    108
    44
    23
    21
See reviews for
143
119
37
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I have been scuba diving in the Jupiter, FL area for over 20 years. When I bring clients, as well as vacation on my own, I make a point to stay at the Windsor Gardens, Best Western property. The value of the room price definitely is worth every penny. The staff are exceptional and seem to genuinely care about how I am and how they are doing. That is not typical.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeff Kl... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for being a repeat guest at our hotel. We appreciate your business and your review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeland, Florida, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was one of the nicest hotels with the friendliest stall that I have been in. I stay in hotels 2 to 3 nights a week. It is also in a great location. The only thing I worry about is that the price will go up as soon as they get more known. It is a pretty new site,

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

We used this hotel as our "home base" on a recent scuba trip. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean and spacious our room was. The bed was so comfortable, too. Everyone working there was so nice and accommodating. Debbie took our reservation and she was there when we checked in. What a sweet lady!
A lovely breakfast buffet was included in this very reasonably priced hotel.
We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MGMermaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip and your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
677 reviews
2.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
408 reviews
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,141 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
900 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staff's priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing