We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Arrived at the hotel and was pleasantly surprized. Rooms are very tidy and coffee/tea facilities are good. breakfast time was well presented and the staff are very friendly and very helpful. Found a few nice places to eat in the evening which are within walking distance. Duffys sports bar is a good place to eat if you are a lover of steak and fish, children are also welcome in this place, so good for a family night out.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arthurbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel for your stay. We are happy to read your nice comments and hope that you will choose our hotel in the future when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

446 - 452 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2013

We usually do not stay at Best Western, however we needed a room for a weekend getaway close to where my husband would be diving. We chose this location due to the reviews on Trip Advisor and the fact that the hotel is 100% nonsmoking. We were not disappointed!

The Staff!!! Everyone was very polite and friendly and helpful! The two attendants at the breakfast were very nice and quick to wipe anything off or remove the trash from your table or get you more coffee so you wouldn't have to get up. Our room was ready for our late arrival with our special request (quiet, away from ice/elevator). We were allowed a late check out due to my husband's dive schedule. I noticed the night staff doing checks of the parking lot as well.

The hotel and pool and breakfast area was very clean. The hotel has been made over into a Best Western but it didn't feel like a re-do. The beds were so very comfortable with lots of pillows. Even though the room was a basic size and basically furnished, it was quite nice. The tv was the biggest tv I have seen in any hotel!!

The pool and breakfast area was in a building across the parking lot (short crossing). The breakfast had a lot of hot items and was in a restaurant setting rather than a lobby area. The pool was on an upper level so it felt very private without cars and passers-by seen from the pool area. The pool had depth from 3-6 feet and there was a wall waterfall into the pool. Loungers and umbrellas were by the pool as well as tables and sitting areas in a covered patio. There is also an outdoor seating area with fireplace.

Floor 2 has coin laundry for guests ($2 per machine). A Coke machine is on the first floor. Snacks are for sale at the front desk. There is a lot of parking available.

Room Tip: Even number low number rooms face the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spockmycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Thank you for your positive review of our hotel and staff. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Stayed for 3 days sightseeing the area. The hotel was about 1/2 the price of hotels that were directly on the beach. This Best Western was about 4 miles to beach on Singer Island. Nice location off US 1 with many places to choose from to eat within a few miles.

Breakfast has a nice selection and was good. Pool was nice and well kept. Comfortable beds and had no problems in the room at all. Will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THEKID_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I have been scuba diving in the Jupiter, FL area for over 20 years. When I bring clients, as well as vacation on my own, I make a point to stay at the Windsor Gardens, Best Western property. The value of the room price definitely is worth every penny. The staff are exceptional and seem to genuinely care about how I am and how they are doing. That is not typical.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff Kl... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Thank you for being a repeat guest at our hotel. We appreciate your business and your review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was one of the nicest hotels with the friendliest stall that I have been in. I stay in hotels 2 to 3 nights a week. It is also in a great location. The only thing I worry about is that the price will go up as soon as they get more known. It is a pretty new site,

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

We used this hotel as our "home base" on a recent scuba trip. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean and spacious our room was. The bed was so comfortable, too. Everyone working there was so nice and accommodating. Debbie took our reservation and she was there when we checked in. What a sweet lady!
A lovely breakfast buffet was included in this very reasonably priced hotel.
We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MGMermaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip and your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dominique B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
972 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
723 reviews
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
659 reviews
4.5 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacat...
#2 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,183 reviews
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,039 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408-3224
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £62 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staff's priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing