We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Reviewed 12 December 2013

A very customer-friendly place to stay. The entire staff from the owner, Gary, to the Front Desk personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Our room was small, (the only chair was at the writing desk), but very well appointed. Big screen TV, HBO, comfortable king, a great walk-in-shower...no tub and shower curtain, here. Every morning a full, hot breakfast buffet in a nice dining area with easy access to poolside tables. A great experience...will return again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your experience with us here at the Best Western Windsor Gardens Hotel and Suites. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the poolside breakfast. We hope that you recommend us to your family and friends and we hope to see you again soon.

Thank you, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2013

Upon arrival at this hotel, I was immediately knew I would like this place. The room was excellent and the location is great for an evening stroll in a nice area. The staff recommended a local eatery, Panama Hatties, along the intracoastal waterway; a perfect choice for seafood lovers!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank davidabbott2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

David,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel and Suites. We take pride in the atmosphere that we create for our guests and we thank you for your kind words. On behalf of our entire staff thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I spent 3 weeks on a business trip at this little hotel and was pleasantly surprised. The service was excellent.(the GM even scanned and emailed some docs for me). The breakfast and breakfast service was extraordinary.(my oranges were custom sliced and sprinkled with fresh herbs!). The rooms and beds are very comfortable and everything was perfect. I am a professional traveler and I give this hotel my highest recommendation!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us an exceptional review on our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff we want to thank you and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel and Suites. We firmly believe in providing our guests with premium service and we are glad to hear that you will be recommending us as a top hotel. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.

Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

I stayed here with my family for a night and was impressed with the customer service. After having booked thru the 1-800 number and having requested a cot, we arrived to find out the hotel had no cots. The staff was very helpful and accommodating to work through this snafu. The room and bathroom were comfortable and clean. I thought breakfast was fine, my husband was more critical. My only note for "needs improvement" is the hallway carpets are rather shabby and give the impression the hotel is much less nice than it is. Thanks,

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Kristen Eliza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Best Western Windsor Gardens Hotel and Suites. We are happy to hear that we could accommodate you and apologize for the mix up about the cots. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

What a treat! A lovely boutique hotel disguised as a Best Western Plus. An upscale boutique lobby and caring friendly desk attendent. Coffee available all day. Lovely furnishings. Breakfast in an attach building. Looks like an upscale lounge and restaurant. Food an attention just wonderful.
The rooms are being redone in stages by the new owners. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Price very reasonable. Service attentive and excellent. Hotel is located just south of PGA boulevard in North Palm Beach Florida. Don't miss a short drive to Macarthur state park. I huge untouched and wilderness coastal island with kayaks, hiking trails, and beautiful beaches. Don't miss it. This hotel is a real find!














The

Room Tip: Introduce yourself to Debbie the desk attendant and tell her your special needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nacham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Thank you for giving us an excellent review on our hotel. We appreciate the compliments and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 18 November 2013

This is a newly remolded hotel. I was glad to find it. The staff was excellent, and helpful. They made me feel at home. Even the General Manager took time out of his busy schedule to give me a tour of the property. I stayed for 4 nights, and did not have a single problem. The pillow top mattress was very comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. I will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and Francisco was more than happy to give you a tour. We appreciate the time you took to give us this excellent review and we look forward to you staying with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Just returned from two weeks road trip. Booked in here for two nights and from the start found hotel excellent, room spotless and just great value.
But the best thing about this place are the staff, me and my friend booked taxi to West Palm beach and they charged us nearly $60 dollars way over! When I told Debbie (desk manager) in the morning she basically was not happy and tore this taxi firm a new ---hole resulting in a refund! The staff were just great really recommend this place and the breakfast was good as well plus plenty of good bars and restaurants nearby.

Lee (uk)

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Thank you for your great review on our hotel. It was a pleasure having you with us and Debbie thanks you for your kind words. We hope that you come stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
973 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
724 reviews
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
660 reviews
4.5 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacat...
#2 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,184 reviews
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,039 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408-3224
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £61 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staff's priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing