We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Certificate of Excellence
orlando,Fl., United States
1 review
“room review”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Room was clean and neat. Only problem was a loose toilet seat which they fixed. There was no bathtub mat(rubber) so I was afraid I might fall. I'm 66 yrs. old and have had 2 hip replacements. The location was excellent and the staff friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Mary M.,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for you vacation and we are happy that our staff was able to provide you with excellent customer service and a warm welcome. We do apologize for the incidence with your toilet seat, but are happy that our staff was able to quickly resolve this for you. As for the absence of a bath mat in the tub, we do appreciate the feedback and will look into providing some bath mats for those guests that request them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    233
    99
    43
    22
    20
See reviews for
132
113
34
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I've always booked my hotels through Priceline bidding process and always called to request two beds. NEVER have I had to pay extra at check-in for a room with two beds - especially since the room with 2 beds is available! The hotel has indicated that I will need to pay an additional $20 at check in for a room with two beds. I feel ripped off! Will be checking in tomorrow. I will modify this review after my stay if they should agree to honor the Priceline price and not charge additional for an available room with two beds.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SouthFLfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Dear Guest,


We do apologize for the inconvenience that our upgrade charge for two queen beds has caused you. Priceline is a third party booking site and therefore we do not have the ability to control which kind of room you will receive as it is an anonymous room that is bid for. We do allow our guests to upgrade to another room if requested as long as that room type is available. There is an upgrade fee for these rooms based upon the fact that these rooms offer more spacious accommodations for our guests. If you choose to stay with us again and we hope that you do, please call us directly so that we can provide you with an appropriate room type at a great price.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksville, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Back door was unsecure day and night allowing access to anyone off the street who chose to enter. Floors were so filthy I did not want to put my bags down and the elevator had some wet brown thing on the floor next to a beer bottle top for a day and a half. And to top it off there were tiny ants all over the bathroom. I discussed the ant problem with 3 different people at the front desk and not one of them apologized for the situation. Very disappointed in this experience with Best Western.

Room Tip: Check for bugs before you bring your belongings into the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Mary H.,

We see that your stay with us was unsatisfactory and would like to take the time to resolve this issue with you. We did have a report on file of the ghost ant problem that occurred in your bathroom and can assure you that this has now been taken care of. As for the inconvenience that this caused you we apologize and hope this does not prevent you from returning to our hotel. We did not have a report of any misc. items in the elevator, but we do apologize if there was any debris and have had our housekeeping staff examine the elevator to ensure it was in proper condition. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can exceed you expectations.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Rooms and bathrooms are very large - about 2x the size of anything else. Solid door to close between living and bed rooms. A/C in both rooms. Staff was very friendly. Hotel looks great. Bar/Breakfast area is very nice and opens out on the pool. Great place overall.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful review on our hotel! We aim to provide our guests with a warm and welcoming stay here at our Best Western and we are happy that you have experienced this and more from our staff. We are glad to hear that you suite was spacious and comfortable for you and we hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends in the future!


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunkirk, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We stayed here in Jan/Feb 2014 and last year 2013 for a number of nites. Service and rooms were the same great way all of the times we were there. Breakfast is fantastic, ate there every morning, something different each time. Rooms and staff are also pleasant and clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Barbara G,

It was a pleasure seeing you again here at our hotel! We love seeing our returning guests and are happy to hear that once again we have provided you with excellent customer service. We look forward to your 5th time around and hope that you will recommend us to your friends and family.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stuart, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

a hidden treasure had a great time. stayed 3 times in last 18 months front desk to houskeeping to breakfast to pool all top notch best value for the money spent close to downtown palm beach gardens & ocean

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Kevin H,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel! It was our pleasure to have you here at our hotel and we are so happy that you continue to choose our hotel for your getaway. We hope to see you again very soon!


Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
76 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This hotel certainly lived up to its many positive reviews...very nice property...welcoming, clean, comfy rooms...friendly staff...very good free breakfast..(far better than most of the free breakfasts...)....

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NYTraveller_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your great review on our hotel! Guests like you let us know that we are continuing to deliver the best in customer service and hospitality. We are glad to see that your stay was enjoyable and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 642 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 855 reviews
8.5 mi away
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,097 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing