We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Best Western Plus was a wonderful place to spend four nights in visiting my family. Breakfast was well done and the staff was friendly, helpful and focused on service. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We take pride in providing our guests with excellent customer service and are very pleased to hear that your stay with us delivered just that. We look forward to hosting you again in the future and thank you for all your kind words.



Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (448)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 448 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

I was checked in with a smile and lots of information. The room was VERY clean, very comfortable. Everything worked, and was fresh and tidy. They were cleaning the hallway carpets while I was there. Everyone on staff that I walked past or encountered, gave me a smile and a light conversation if time permitted. Checkout was a breeze. Didnt try the restaurant but it seemed to be full everytime i passed through. Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a suite or a corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trippin239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your wonderful review on our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Our team here at Best Western strives to make our guests feel at home and leave feeling that we have delivered excellent customer service. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.



Sincerely, Francisco Farkas
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Would recommend! We were early, but were accommodated by staff, that was nice. Brought friends to their patio beside the pool for chat after dinner. Pet friendly room had tile floors rather than carpet, which seems like a very good idea.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank June S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for writing such an excellent review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you and your visitors were able to enjoy our beautiful pool area. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to hosting you again soon.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Quite a happy surprise. Friendly and efficient personnel Great room and service. I would stay there any time I am down that way. Location perfect for scuba diving. Great restaurants in area. I can't say any more about this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel. We strive to see that each and every guest leaves feeling they have received the very best in customer service and we are happy to hear that our team members made you feel welcomed here at our Best Western. We look forward to hosting you again.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I was staying here for 2 nights to visit my brother. I checked in later that night and was happily welcomed and accommodated. The next day, I needed to switch rooms from a King to 2 beds, and they were completely fine and happy to accommodate. Each morning there was a lovely breakfast spread, and the customer service could not have been better there! They will cook you a waffle and clear your plates, etc. You can dine outside by the beautiful pool too! Everytime you walk by the front desk, you are greeted warmly. The only reason I did not give it 5/5 for a rating is because the carpets were pretty dirty in the hallway. There were lots of stains, but I also know there is a lot of traffic there. Overall, it's an beautiful hotel, amazing customer service, centrally located, and a price you can't beat! I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and we thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and breakfast amenities. We are happy that our staff made your experience here at our Best Western a wonderful one. On behalf of our staff I apologize for the condition of the carpets in the hallways. Due to high foot traffic in these areas, as you have stated, we try our best to service them several times per day and we thank you for understanding. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Very nice hotel, nice breakfast. Conviently located to attractions, the Palm Beach Gardens Mall and several restauants. Pool area is nice with lounges, tables and chairs. We frequent that area quite a bit.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brenda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast experience and lounging area. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your return to our Best Western the next time you are in the area.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This was our first visit to the area, coming to dive the Blue Heron Bridge. We have stayed in many Best Westerns for dive trips throughout Florida and this has to be hands down the best yet.
The room was immaculate, the cleaning staff were so pleasant and friendly, striking up conversations in the elevator, and the breakfast staff were amazing. One morning, a young lady accidentally spilled a bowl of milk and cereal and instantly it was cleaned up and her apologies were greeted with smiles and "do not worry about it - have a good breakfast".
Best of all, when we told Debbie at the front desk that we would need a later checkout because of our diving schedule, she said that it would be complimentary with no charge to us. As it turned out, we were back and checking out earlier than we anticipated, but how sweet is that?

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank JudymD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We are happy to see that your stay with us was both welcoming and enjoyable. Our staff is more than happy to accommodate our guests in any way and we are pleased that our staff was able to exceed your expectations. We hope that you fully enjoyed your diving experience and we look forward to your future stays with us.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
693 reviews
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,169 reviews
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
931 reviews
2.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
415 reviews
4.5 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacat...
#2 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £62 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staff's priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing