We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I had a chance to stay at the Windsor Gardens Hotel this W/E. The staff was friendly and the room was delightful, clean and comfortable. Loved the breakfast buffet too. The beach is nearby and not crowded at all. Loved the town of Palm Beach Gardens, it is great, especially the downtown. It had great shops and outdoor live entertainment. We sat listening to live music at a french cafe having crepes and coffee. Can't wait to return and swim in the nice pool with the fountain or maybe just relax on the a evening with the outdoor fireplace. Loved this place and town. See you soon. Regina Z

Room Tip: I had a high room and it overlooked the town which was really nice at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank sexyhollar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to see that you were able to explore the beautiful Palm Beach Gardens area and we hope that you will visit us again soon to enjoy our hotel's many amenities. It was a pleasure to host you and thank you for all your kind words.

Sincerely. Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

353 - 359 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2014

Have traveled extensively abroad and nationally, the service, accommodations, room amenities, and cleanliness of this Best Western PLUS was outstanding. The location is very convenient to major freeways, businesses, and great restaurants (at least 6-7 within walking distance of the hotel). Would recommend this facility to others and plan to have visiting family and friends stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel such an excellent review. We are glad to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations and we thank you for recommending our hotel to your family and friends.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We didn't expect this hotel to turn out to be this good looking, clean and pleasant place. Ours was a suite with King bed in one room and a pull-out sofa in the living room. All tastefully decorated and thoroughly clean, which to us is most important. Both ladies at the check-in as well upon leaving were friendly and efficient. We arrived very late and I felt somewhat bad about it; but the lady at the desk was totally ok with it and very supportive and helpful in getting us into our rooms (and beds; we had two young children with us) as soon as possible. Breakfast is served in the restaurant across from the hotel and there is a usual BW menu offered including waffles, yogurts, etc. The sitting area is spacious and a nice change from other BW breakfast areas where people have to compete for access to food. The only amusing thing (but not negative) was the over-attentive service of two gentlemen waiters in there who almost competed for things to do. I just wasn't used to receiving such service at BW breakfast so it felt a bit funny to me not to be able to get my own yogurt or make a waffle.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Agnes K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel an outstanding review. We are pleased to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations and that our breakfast team went above and beyond to provide you with excellent service. We strive to deliver the very best in guest service here at our Best Western and we are glad that you could experience such service. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you visit the Palm Beach Gardens area.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This hotel had nice, clean rooms and a friendly staff. The breakfast was complimentary, well presented, and open early ( we had to grab a bagel and run because of a business meeting, but I've eaten there before and you can just lounge outside by the pool watching the sky get brighter and enjoying a nice breakfast).

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Elizabeth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such an excellent review on our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your future stay with us the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

What an enjoyable overnight stay. And I live local. I was treated like I was part of their family. Comfortable beds and great service And I can't forget the breakfast in the morning was just like mom made. Would recommend this place to Everybody

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paulbugs66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Best Western Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on our hotel. One of our primary goals here at our Best Western is to make every guest feel welcome at our property and make them feel like part of our Best Western family. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us and we thank you for recommending our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Very nice experience from start to finish. Exceptional staff. Room was immaculate. Good size fridge and microwave in room. Bed was very comfortable. Pool area was beautiful and very inviting. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. Waffles cooked to order. Yum. Thank you, Best Western, for providing us with such a clean and welcoming pet friendly hotel so we can travel with our dog. Our pet friendly room had tile floors so we knew that the floors were fresh and clean. Not sure if the other rooms had tile or carpet floors, but we thought the tile floors were a nice touch. Very fast wifi for hotel. The hotel is only about 10 minutes from the beach, and only 5 minutes from a large state park - very reasonably priced for accommodations so close to the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MSM75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Best Western Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review on our hotel. We are so glad to hear that your experience here at our hotel exceeded your expectations and that our location, breakfast bar, and pool area made for a wonderful stay. We are always happy to accommodate our guests travelling with pets based on our pet room availability and we thank you for letting us know of these arrangements prior to your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you and your furry friends again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area and thank you again for all your kind words.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

This hotel is perfect! This was our second year in a row staying here. All of the staff starting from the front desk to housekeeping are wonderful. You couldn't ask for a better better group of employees they treat you like family. The hotel is very clean, beds are comfortable, the breakfast every morning is hot and delicious. We cant wait to come back next summer and see our hotel family!!!
The Owens Family

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Owens Family,


Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel and staff! We are very happy to hear that you received a warm welcome from our staff members and we appreciate all your kind words. Your loyalty to our brand means so much to us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Palm Beach Gardens area.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
733 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
979 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
669 reviews
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,220 reviews
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408-3224
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £59 - £241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staff's priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing