We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection is a goal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 July 2013

This facility is managed and staffed by people who understand the importance of reaching for perfection every day. The quality of service starts at checkin and continues daily with everyone striving to meet the needs and comfort of the guests. The general manager takes an active role in training, helping, guiding and, of course, demanding prefection of her staff and they not only respect her, they totally support her.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Mr C. We love you! You are family and folks like yourself make it easy for us to do our jobs well! See you when you come Home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (633)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

476 - 482 of 633 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2013

I highly reccomend staying at the Homewood Suites if you are in the Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter Beach area, for business or pleasure. I enjoyed everyting about the Hotel from check in to check out. The staff is polite and courtious, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the breakfast and dinner buffets are delicious. The location is walking distance from great restarants and shopping. If you like to work out the also have a complentary Golds Gym membership that is also in walking distance from the Hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Thank you for your great review. Comments such as yours are shared with other Team members and are the fuel we need to do the job we do and do it well. Again thank you and we hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We were in town for 10 days and were very pleased to have chosen this Hotel! The suite was immaculate. The full kitchen a blessing. The staff was always available and helpful. The food was good, too! If you want space and to feel like you are at home....this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank thecensuslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Thank you so very much for your great review. We do hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

When I received my invitation to the reunion there was included a number of hotels. I chose Homewood Suites because it is Suites. The rooms was excellent, the staff outstanding it is a great place to stay. The only problem my Wife had was there are no shops in walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Patrick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Thank you for your great review and I hope you enjoyed your reunion as well as seeing old friends. I am so sorry you wife had no shopping to "walk" to but did you know of our World Class Gardens Mall located just 2 miles south of our hotel? Well, we hope to host you again soon and the next time you do, please contact me personally! Kind Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

This was the perfect selection for our family stay. The two bedroom suite was spacious and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and we enjoyed our entire visit! The location was very convenient for our nearby baseball tournament. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michelle I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Thank you for your great review. Yes, we do boasts our oversized, apartment style suites as one of our major amenities and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again soon! Kind Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We had an extended local stay due to home renovations. The hotel is clean, rooms are great for families, and we were close to everything we needed. The plaza it is located in has numerous dining options. Having breakfast provided is a great perk. Staff was pleasant and accomodating. It is not a resort. Not much to do in the hotel, but as a headquarters for sleeping, it is perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dyann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Thank you for your great review. I hope that all has gone well with your renovations at home. We hope to host you again soon but perhaps under a less stressful situation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Completely happy with clean comfortable and quiet suite. Located in safe area very near Interstate but very quiet. We slept so well with the darkened windows we nearly missed the continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank dsimmsCulloden_Ga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

A great review! We thank you and hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
996 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
695 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
448 reviews
6.5 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
714 reviews
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4700 Donald Ross Rd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418-6785
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £99 - £246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Award Winning Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens hotel offers an array of complimentary added values, high end amenities and award winning services. Start the day with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet that features mouth watering and healthy breakfast items. Then when you get home from a hard day of work, stop by and part take in our Manager's reception featuring a light meal with complimentary beer and wine. Stay in shape at our onsite fitness center, or enjoy our complimentary access to a Gold's Gym only a short walk away. Whether you are on a business or leisure trip, traveling solo or with the family, or just in the area to get away, we take pride in hosting you! Make yourself at home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing