We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jupiter/Palm Gardens”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Creve Coeur, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Jupiter/Palm Gardens”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

perfect place to stay for Cardinal spring training..walking distance. Managers reception very nice. Well maintained grounds. Breakfasts were typical. Starbucks coffee a plus. Pet friendly for those with small animals. Reasonable eating and drinking places nearby. Easy to get to and from interstate 95 and close to beach access.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank duane w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

620 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    468
    103
    29
    14
    6
See reviews for
214
172
35
150
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NJ
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

Just checked out this hotel today and our stay was perfect. The hotel location was great, centrally located near all attractions in the Palm Beach area. We had a 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms and the rooms were huge. The free breakfast was perfect and had many delicious offerings. Highly recommend if you are looking for a cozy hotel with extra room and kitchen

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank traveloverNj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Lovely, friendly hotel, walking distance (long walk) to Cardinal Spring Training. Easy access to interstate. Breakfast and evening snacks in lobby are great when traveling, as well as kitchen in room.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank karenlU1527MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We LOVED the Homewood Suites in Palm Beach. The staff was fantastic and answered any questions we have. The hotel is located in a great location. We had the option of taking the shuttle to Roger Dean Stadium or walking. Having the kitchen in the room was great. We made a number of meals with no problem. We hope to return very soon!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmyandAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Impressively designed, managed & maintained -- a bit pricey, but by far our best motel experience in Florida. We've stayed here twice in 5 years & if given the op, will do so again. The best away-from-home sleep experience I've ever had: looks & smells clean, quiet & comfortable. High thread-count to the cotton sheets & sheets that fit the bed (an increasingly rare occurrence these days.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank markvm2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edwardsville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This is an excellent place to stay if you are attending Cardinal spring training games. The hotel is about 1 mile from the stadium. Our room was spacious, clean & quiet. Fully equipped with fridge, microwave and sink in kitchen area. The negative was the complimentary breakfast with egg omelet being cold. Parking is also a negative. There is adequate parking but distance to rooms can be a problem. Overall I would stay here again because of the great location.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Overall, this is a very good hotel, the staff are very nice, and they watch the place to make sure that it is clean and running efficiently. I agree with the good reviews.

The only downsides are as follows:
1. They put great effort into providing an evening meal, but I have not been able to eat any of their food. Chicken dishes are soaked in creamy sauces, potatoes are fried or if they are mashed, are loaded with butter or oils. Vegetables are so overcooked that they fall apart. Generally the food is very high caloric and not appealing, at least if one is aware of nutrition.

2. The one bedroom suites have no desks, so the only surface to work on is the small kitchen table. This is awkward. There is room in the 1 BR suites for a desk, which the studio rooms have.
This is generally a problem with the Homewood Suites everywhere. I don't know why they think that desks are not needed once one gets a 1 BR suite?

3. Minor annoyance is there are only small uncovered living room style wastebaskets with plastic bags that never fit right, so no covered containers for food garbage..

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
960 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
900 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 4700 Donald Ross Rd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418-6785
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Award Winning Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens hotel offers an array of complimentary added values, high end amenities and award winning services. Start the day with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet that features mouth watering and healthy breakfast items. Then when you get home from a hard day of work, stop by and part take in our Manager's reception featuring a light meal with complimentary beer and wine. Stay in shape at our onsite fitness center, or enjoy our complimentary access to a Gold's Gym only a short walk away. Whether you are on a business or leisure trip, traveling solo or with the family, or just in the area to get away, we take pride in hosting you! Make yourself at home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing