We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$138
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$133
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$112
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
PGA National Resort & Spa(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$366
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
523
112
32
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
523
112
32
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgold's gymfull kitchenstrip mallroger dean stadiumgas stationspring traininglight dinnerbeer and winesafe areahome away from homesmall kitchenjupiter areabreakfast and dinnergreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastevery morningrestaurants within walking distance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Located in Jupiter this hotel was great for a family vacation located near Roger Dean Stadium and 40 minutes from Pt. St. Lucie. The center has great restaurants and the rooms are comfortable, clean, new and well maintained.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

The location was very close to Roger Dean Stadium. Rooms were small efficient suites. Their free breakfasts & light dinners were great. Their grounds were beautiful & they were located next to quaint shops and restaurants. They supplied extra towels daily. Customer service was top-notch! Will go back next year!


Stayed: March 2014
Thank Rhonda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Family of 4 with 5 yr old and 7 yr old yellow lab. We were in town for a Bridal shower and decided to stay longer. Definitely worth it. We stayed in a King Studio. Nice home like atmosphere. Delicious breakfasts and Dinner during weekdays. Nice pool. Walking distance to any type of restaurant. The staff were especially sweet and helpful. Thank you Yohana for all your help with Jake :) Highly recommend this wonderful hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlmfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Hopefully will never have to stay anywhere else when in town. Our stay was great, we had our two little pups with us - close to Roger Dean Stadium, and our favorite Italian restaurant! We were in a one bdrm suite - hopefully can get a two next time. Very well-run property. I am never disappointed with Hilton. Stay in them everywhere.

Room Tip: We were on a corner up high and had to small dogs - as did several other guests - never heard any of them - very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kstarrzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

perfect place to stay for Cardinal spring training..walking distance. Managers reception very nice. Well maintained grounds. Breakfasts were typical. Starbucks coffee a plus. Pet friendly for those with small animals. Reasonable eating and drinking places nearby. Easy to get to and from interstate 95 and close to beach access.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank duane w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews