We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tropical Bliss”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tropical Bliss”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Homewood Suites in Jupiter, Florida. The location is excellent, the accommodations were comfortable, and the staff was professional. We especially enjoyed eating our breakfast in the tropical courtyard each morning.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank 926nancyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    442
    98
    25
    12
    4
See reviews for
201
162
32
140
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Second time staying in past 3 years. We stayed for two weeks. The location is great. Close to all area golf, shopping and great restaurants. Donald Ross plaza has great restaurants as well that you can walk to. The continental breakfasts are by far better than most at other hotels. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean, clean, clean! Comfortable rooms. And for those that are concerned about gym time during vacation in hotel "exercise" rooms, free pass to golds gym that is in Donald Ross plaza. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maineville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This is the second time I have stayed here and the staff is vey friendly. The breakfast is always good and the rooms are always very clean. The shuttle is always nice to have if you want to catch a ballgame if you are in town. The hotel is close to everything you could possible need. The pool is very nice warm water and very clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Shawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cumming, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 April 2014

What a great deal....breakfast and dinner! I think it is rude when people don't leave a tip at these meals...the employees are so good and hardworking. Front desk is super friendly. We are very pleased all around!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Bryan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This was our second stay. It's a great location....within walking distance to restaurants and grocery store. Hotel offered shuttle service to spring training games being held on FAU campus across the street in the community of Abacoa. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The hotel was clean, safe and welcoming.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denton, TX, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This hotel is in a great location w/plenty of nice places to eat nearby, but it is a little deficient in comparison to other Homewood Suites. The food both in the evening and at breakfast has very little choice and was cold and dried up in the serving dishes. Our bed was soft and lumpy and the deadbolt on the door was jammed. We asked to have it fixed, but it wasn't. The staff is polite and the place is clean, but don't eat there.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
831 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
622 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
662 reviews
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
405 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 4700 Donald Ross Rd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418-6785
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest name in North Palm Beach hotels, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens hotel offers an array of complimentary added values, high end amenities and award winning services. Start the day with our famous complimentary breakfast buffet that features mouth watering and healthy breakfast items. Then when you get home from a hard day of work, stop by and part take in our complimentary FULL dinner with complimentary beer and wine. Stay in shape at our onsite fitness center, or enjoy our complimentary access to a Gold's Gym only a short walk away. If you are still up for more action then head out and unwind in our heated outdoor pool or practice your swing on our putting green. Our little "Home" here in the North Palm Beach Gardens not only boasts our free amenities and awarding winning service; but we are a cut above the norm due to our location. We are 3 miles from the beach, 3 miles from the Gardens Mall and we are located in the "Beautification" award winning Donald Ross Village that features a wide varity of restaurants that appeals to every palate.Stay here with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens makes sense. Whether you are on a business or leisure trip, traveling solo or with the family, or just in the area to get away, we take pride in hosting you! Make yourself at home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotel.de, TravelUp, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing