We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last minute reservation - pleasantly surprised!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Great visit. Clean accommodations, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was delicious. Definitely recommend for business or family trip. Did not take advantage of evening manager 's reception, very nice and convenient location

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valerie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Thank you for the 5 star review Valerie. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

~Nickole Valdov
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (979)
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

726 - 732 of 979 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2013

we just spent 10 days in FLORIDA . it was our 4th time at embassy suites. the hotel is wonderful and the mgr ruby is outstanding. they have made to order breakfast and a 2 hour cocktail hour nightly. you can't beat the srvice anywhere. the pool is great and friendly. you can't beat the price esp for a Hilton hotel. we've been to vegas many many times but they can't compare to embassy suites. i know you will be surprised and satisfied. give it a try you won't be disappointed.
bill and rosalie pepe
west new york, new jersey

Room Tip: every room is great. 2 flat screen tv's and a great bathroom. sofa bed and nice furniture. micro...
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bill3440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Thank you so much for the raving review Bill!!! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we hope to welcome you and your wife back again soon!

~Nickole Valdov
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Embassy Suites in Palm Beach allows you to relax and enjoy your experience at the end of a long day. From the swans relaxing in the pool to the extensive lobby, which is open and inviting you get a total feeling of relaxation. I will clearly stay there the next time I am in the area. It is also a great value for the price. I could not believe how little it costs for what you get.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Clarence H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Clarence! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our lobby and fabulous price! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

~Nickole Valdov
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I enjoy staying at Embassy Suites because of the Manager's Reception and breakfasts, as well as the larger rooms. This hotel seemed out dated. The rooms were small, I would barely call them suites. The paint was clearly old. It's in need of an update. For two days of my stay, the key card system was down. I needed to be escorted to my room my security and they would unlock my door every time I left my room. Talk about a pain. I've stayed here twice in the last year. During both stays, the breakfast area was overrun with fruit flies. On my last trip, I was so concerned with the food safety that I just drove to dunkin donuts... I wasn't impressed. There are plenty of other hotels in the area. I won't be staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anonymous176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel . We regret we were not able to provide you with the quality breakfast or service you expected. We're working with our food and beverage team as well as our other department heads to ensure all guests receive the service and amenities they expect. On your next visit to the area, I hope you consider staying with us again so we can demonstrate the excellent food service and hospitality we are known for.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

The hotel was very accodomating to my 80 year parents and two children with having a 2 bedroom suite with a living room. There was plenty of room to stretch and keep eyes on all of them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a family

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank leighannpfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our spacious (2) room suites!

~Nickole Valdov
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We like this hotel but unfortunately this time our room was not in great shape. Lamp shades were torn and the carpet was stained. The problem was recognized by the staff but we were not offered a different room. The breakfast was awesome as usual and the people working the breakfast area were extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review Tina, and for noting a few area's of improvement. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

~Nickole Valdov
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

I like the Embassy Suites because of the good breakfast I can grab on my way out in the morning. It's convenient not to have to wait to settle a check; just eat and go. I also like the new electronic door locks at the West Palm Beach Embassy Suites. No more fumbling with a door key. I just kept my key in my wallet, waved it in front of the door, and Open Sesame!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Hello Robert,
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Breakfast as well as our new upgraded key entry system! Have a wonderful day.

~Nickole Valdov
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
683 reviews
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,157 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
412 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
446 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard

Address: 4350 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6524
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £89 - £231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from some of Florida's best beaches, golf courses, shopping and dining, the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard is an ideal destination. Enjoy a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Evening Reception before dining on site at Verdea Restaurant and Wine Bar. From a grand ballroom to executive boardrooms, this hotel in Palm Beach hosts events for between 10 and 400 guests. Onsite amenities include a fitness center, ATM and free breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing