We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great except the ac didn't work”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great except the ac didn't work”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This hotel would have been perfect except the A/C did not work in the master bedroom of a 2 bedroom suite. The set up is perfect for a family, but our issue was never resolved and it was so hot, we could not sleep.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Robert P, thank you for the review about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. I am glad everything was perfect for you other than the AC. I am very sorry that this was not corrected for you and I will follow up with my engineering manager to find out why this did not happen. We appreciate the feedback and hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

960 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    545
    229
    98
    55
    33
See reviews for
361
208
48
266
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Wales, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

My family and I could not have asked for any better dining, facilities and services. The quality is way beyond what I expected from a hotel. Bach and Beethoven were an extra special treat!!!! I would more than highly recommend this grand hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Judith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Judith, Thank you for the excellent feedback about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are very happy that you and your family had such a nice visit. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Hotel stay and cleanliness of rooms was fine...just had a slight leak in front of my bathroom from the vent. It took longer than expected to fix. But overall it was a good stay. Loved the 2 swans in the lobby.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Aileen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Aileen R, Thank you for the nice comments on your business trip to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. Glad that our staff was friendly and helpful for you. I am sorry that your room had a leak and that it took longer to repair than you expected. I will speak to my engineer about the response time it took and again I am sorry. I was happy to see you got to meet Bach and Beethoven our Royal swans, they welcome all to our hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loxahatchee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We had a wonderful stay and reception at this hotel. The food was great and the Executive Chef, Rodney Martin was fantastic! Bruce, our event coordinator could not have been more helpful! We will use this venue again when we can. It was affordable and the breakfast the next day was amazing! Not at all like the "continental breakfasts" offered at other places. We had a marvelous time!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Gina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Gina, Thank you very much for the excellent review about the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are very happy to see the Chef Rodney and Bruce took such good care of you for your daughter's wedding. We really appreciate hosting such a wonderful event for you. Look forward to having you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Water leaked from the AC unit and from somewhere else, which caused the carpet to be soaked and very dangerous if stepping on carpet and then into the bathroom. It was like stepping onto ice. No one seemed to be worried about the water, as I called and had someone look at the carpet. No one ever got back to me, which really worried me because wet carpet created mold and mildew, which can be very bad for someone to breath in.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Kimberly R, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. I am so sorry that the room yuo were in had a leak and that the response was less than satisfactory. We have corrected the leak from the room above and spoke with our staff about the slow of response. Again I am sorry you had this experience with us. We hope that you will give us anoter stay to show you that this was an isolated incidnet and provide our award winning service to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Came to Florida for our daughters wedding. Group special rates, location to venue, shuttle service. Awesome! The complimentary breakfast was a definite perk, especially for families. Would definitley stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank grandmabaseball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear gramabaseball, Congratulations on your daughters wedding and thank you for the very nice feedback about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are very happy you enjoyed the hotel and staff. See you on a future visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Breeze of a check-in experience. Room was clean, fresh, pleasant, and provided a comfortable workstation. The hotel had ample and easy parking (no guards, gates or tickets to mess with). Easy access to the location and conveinently located to shopping and local restaurants. Staff was helpful in making suggestions for dining outside of the hotel. Overall a very good experience.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Gregory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Gregory M, Thanks for the very nice feedback about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are pleased that you enjoyed the easy parking and the hotel amenities. Our staff will be happy to see your comments about their helpfulness too. Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
677 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
901 reviews
0.2 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,144 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
442 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Address: 4350 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6524
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from some of Florida's best beaches, golf courses, shopping and dining, the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard is an ideal destination. Enjoy a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Evening Reception before dining on site at Verdea Restaurant and Wine Bar. From a grand ballroom to executive boardrooms, this hotel in Palm Beach hosts events for between 10 and 400 guests. Onsite amenities include a fitness center, ATM and free breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing