We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Every aspect of the stay was fantastic, friendliness of the staff, initial appearance of the hotel and the lobby, suite was amazing, breakfast was excellent. Location was great, close to a number of great restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank r0gerdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear rogerdm, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. Thank you very much for the nice feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,016)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

664 - 670 of 1,016 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2014

When we opened the door to our room, my husband, little boy and I were horrified. There were huge stains in the almost worn out carpet. The room must have been one of the last rooms where guests were allowed to smoke and it had not been renovated. We were moved to another room that was only marginally better. Very old hotel in need of huge renovation!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Shelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Shelly H, thank you for the feedback about your visit to the Emabssy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. I am so sorry that you were put in a room with the old carpet. We are in process of replacing many rooms of carpet and have completed over 60 so far. Again I am sorry that you had one of the old carpet rooms. We take every effort to deep clean any room that a guest smokeds in and we are 100% non smoking. We will address this with our room attendants. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This hotel would have been perfect except the A/C did not work in the master bedroom of a 2 bedroom suite. The set up is perfect for a family, but our issue was never resolved and it was so hot, we could not sleep.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Robert P, thank you for the review about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. I am glad everything was perfect for you other than the AC. I am very sorry that this was not corrected for you and I will follow up with my engineering manager to find out why this did not happen. We appreciate the feedback and hope you will come back to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

My family and I could not have asked for any better dining, facilities and services. The quality is way beyond what I expected from a hotel. Bach and Beethoven were an extra special treat!!!! I would more than highly recommend this grand hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Judith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Judith, Thank you for the excellent feedback about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are very happy that you and your family had such a nice visit. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Hotel stay and cleanliness of rooms was fine...just had a slight leak in front of my bathroom from the vent. It took longer than expected to fix. But overall it was a good stay. Loved the 2 swans in the lobby.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Aileen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Aileen R, Thank you for the nice comments on your business trip to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. Glad that our staff was friendly and helpful for you. I am sorry that your room had a leak and that it took longer to repair than you expected. I will speak to my engineer about the response time it took and again I am sorry. I was happy to see you got to meet Bach and Beethoven our Royal swans, they welcome all to our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We had a wonderful stay and reception at this hotel. The food was great and the Executive Chef, Rodney Martin was fantastic! Bruce, our event coordinator could not have been more helpful! We will use this venue again when we can. It was affordable and the breakfast the next day was amazing! Not at all like the "continental breakfasts" offered at other places. We had a marvelous time!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Gina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Dear Gina, Thank you very much for the excellent review about the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are very happy to see the Chef Rodney and Bruce took such good care of you for your daughter's wedding. We really appreciate hosting such a wonderful event for you. Look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Water leaked from the AC unit and from somewhere else, which caused the carpet to be soaked and very dangerous if stepping on carpet and then into the bathroom. It was like stepping onto ice. No one seemed to be worried about the water, as I called and had someone look at the carpet. No one ever got back to me, which really worried me because wet carpet created mold and mildew, which can be very bad for someone to breath in.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Kimberly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Kimberly R, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. I am so sorry that the room yuo were in had a leak and that the response was less than satisfactory. We have corrected the leak from the room above and spoke with our staff about the slow of response. Again I am sorry you had this experience with us. We hope that you will give us anoter stay to show you that this was an isolated incidnet and provide our award winning service to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,193 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
705 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
421 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
647 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard

Address: 4350 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6524
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: £118 - £306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from some of Florida's best beaches, golf courses, shopping and dining, the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard is an ideal destination. Enjoy a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Evening Reception before dining on site at Verdea Restaurant and Wine Bar. From a grand ballroom to executive boardrooms, this hotel in Palm Beach hosts events for between 10 and 400 guests. Onsite amenities include a fitness center, ATM and free breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing