We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Certificate of Excellence
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always been pleased with the suite. Breakfast, which is included and cooked to order is marvelous with eggs, pancakes, pastery, juice and coffee. Each day of the week is a cook to order menu. The hotel is close to the Gardens Mall and not too far away from the VA hospital.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank sharon l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Sharon I, Thank you so much for the wonderful review about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm beach Gardens PGA Blvd. The Gardens Mall is just down the street as you mentioned and the VA Hospital is very close. We are happy that you enjoyed the hotel and staff and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the Palm Beaches of florida!
Tom Spoto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

911 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    515
    225
    92
    48
    31
See reviews for
336
203
44
254
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Weldon, North Carolina
Level Contributor
115 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

My family and I stayed at this property from August 1-August 4, 2014. Mariah checked us in and was very helpful throughout our stay. The hotel lobby is nice and the swans add a nice touch.

We stayed in a Premium Suite, which one might argue is not not premium at all. The room bedroom and living room areas were not separated by a traditional door, but by two thin wooden "closet-like" doors. This was no problem for my family but for those wanting more privacy, this might pose a problem. I have also stayed in other Embassy Suites that are roomier, but again if you're in sunny Florida you probably won't be in your room much to notice or care.

Breakfast was standard Embassy Suites and the afternoon reception was always nice. The outdoor pool was clean but the hot tub was filled with lots of debris. Some of the workmanship in the bathroom was poor and shabby.

Why, then, did I rate this property with 4 stars? Well, the staff was overly pleasant and helpful. They called moments after we arrived to remind us that they were only a phone call away and to see if the room was to our liking. The day before we checked out, another staff member called to see if we enjoyed our stay and if there was anything they could do for us. Our room was cleaned thoroughly upon arrival and on a daily basis. Everything except one of the sliding separating doors worked properly (one of the doors was hung at the top but we didn't report it as it made no difference).

We stayed in room 1008 which has an excellent view of the city! There were 2 adults and 4 children in our party. We visited Rapids Water Park (Riviera Beach, FL) and South Beach while staying at this property. Rapids is about 10-15 minutes away and South Beach was about an hour and 15 minutes away. If you order pizza from the local Pizza Hut, check online for specials instead of calling We paid $3 less per pizza by ordering online rather than placing an order by phone (I know because when I inquired about specials over the phone, the employee informed me on the online specials that were not offered over the phone).

Book today and enjoy your stay!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MsPearl105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear MsPearl105, So happy to ready your review about your stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach gardens PGA Blvd! Thank you for the nice review. We love that you commented how great our staff was and this is what we do everyday. I will give a special thank you to Mariah about your nice comments. We really hope you will be able to come back soon and stay again. Thank you.
Tom Spoto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anonymous, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel was currently being renovated (stayed 7/25-7/29, 2014). Recently held our family reunion here and had a pleasant experience. Hotel is a little on the older side, but renovations will help. VERY friendly staff! We enjoyed our stay. When checking in, you may want to request a room that has already been renovated. We ended up with a room that hadn't been renovated and the carpet was really dirty...asked to be switched and the second room's carpet was only slightly better, but we dealt with it. Some of the others in our group had the updated rooms with new carpet. Ultimatley it was a pleasant stay and i would use this hotel again. Great staff, great pool area, great breakfast, and free shuttle within 5 miles of hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Jennifer G, Thank you for the very nice review about your recent stay at the embassy suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are so happy that you enjoyed our pool and breakfast along with complimenting our friendly staff. We love to hear this feedback from our guests! I hope you will be able to return in the near future and stay with us again.
Tom spoto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Recently went there for a wedding. Great location, close to beach, mall, golf. Personnel could not have been friendlier or more accommodating. Parking garage was convenient. Nice pool. Great breakfast with omelet and pancake station. Then in the evening they have a free reception with beer, wine and mixed drinks. My only complaints were that they do not have an in room safe(small inconvenience, have safe behind front desk) and we waited a long time for a luggage tote when we checked out.

Room Tip: Check their site for specials. We got a great rate with AAA. Better than any search site like expedi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Robert S, Thank you for the very nice feedback about your visit to the Embassy suites Palm beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We are very happy to see you enjoyed the brekafas, free parking and our evening reception. I am sorry that your room did not have a safe but happy to let you know when the rooms are refreshed in the near future these will be added. Thanks again for the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Tom Spoto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramrod Key, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Our family had a great experience at this hotel. Being away from home posses challenges; everyone at the hotel was friendly and accommodating to our needs and requests. We opted for a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite. The cost was well worth our comfort and peace of mind for a large family of 6. We're looking forward to planning our next family trip.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kristopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Kristopher B, Thank you for sending a very nice review about your stay with us at the Embassy Suites Palm beach gardens PGA Blvd. We are happy to see you enjoyed outr two bedroom suite with your family. We love to hear the feedback about our friendly staff too. I hope you will be able to come back and stay with us again when you are in the Palm Beaches of Floridat!
Tom Spoto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeBary, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and we will definitely be back! We went down to the beach and it was so beautiful. We returned to our room and it was clean and restocked with fresh towels. It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear Tina P, Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd! We love to make our guests happy! As you mentioned we are very close to the beaches and only takes a few minutes to get there. We look forward to your next visit to the Palm Beaches of Florida.
Tom Spoto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The swimming pool was absolutely disgusting, an abnormal about of bugs, hair (not the long kind), and dirty sudsy water. The hot tub was broke, and the sauna was not working. We feel we got ripped because the pool at a hotel in hot sunny florida is a big thing. Everything else was average.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear Mark B, Thank you for the feedback about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. We are so sorry that the pool condition was less than its normal pristine condition. You should be able to use the pool to relax and cool off. I will look in to why the maintenace was not up to the usual standrds while you were here and not allow this to repeat. Thank you again, your feedback is very important for us to continue to improve.
Tom Spoto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
875 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
655 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,109 reviews
0.2 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
404 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Address: 4350 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6524
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from some of Florida's best beaches, golf courses, shopping and dining, the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard is an ideal destination. Enjoy a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Evening Reception before dining on site at Verdea Restaurant and Wine Bar. From a grand ballroom to executive boardrooms, this hotel in Palm Beach hosts events for between 10 and 400 guests. Onsite amenities include a fitness center, ATM and free breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing