We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Embassy Suites we have been in” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Certificate of Excellence
Vero Beach
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Embassy Suites we have been in”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2009

What a beautiful hotel. Only down side was no valet service, but parking in rear garage is great if you stay on 2nd floor. Walkway to hotel.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ejohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

860 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    484
    216
    89
    40
    31
See reviews for
319
198
42
235
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2009

The Embassy Suites is primarily a business hotel but they offer good ammentities for the vacation crowd as well. The hotel is central to Palm Beach Gardens and Singer Island with quick access to I-95 for travelling the area. The complementary breakfast is the bomb. Daily managers reception (happy hour) isn't bad either. The Hilton on Singer Island is the best location but the Embassy makes up for being off the beach with great all around service

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank irishsetter50+
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2009

Absolutely gorgeous hotel! The complimentary breakfast is out of this world! Omelets, pancakes, hasbrowns all made to order. Cereal and the rest as well! Happy hour was great too! Clean rooms and very spacious. We were on the 10th floor for Hilton Rewards which is a suite with a livingroom and kichenette - gorgeous!

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank momof2qtpiegirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2009

My stay at this hotel was for a 30 day duration, everything the hotel provided was flawless. The only complaint I actually had with this hotel is that it was always full of Cardinal's fans. I hate the Cardinals, Go Mets!

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BuffaloSlim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2009

The rooms were very clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was amazing! We wanted to go to dinner one night and one of the staff members drove us so we didnt have to pay for a taxi on the way there! I have not one bad thing to say about our stay... it was great!

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank erin2288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway,Ireland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2009

We visited the Palm Beach area for 7 days golfing trip 6 March to 13 March. We had various courses booked both North and South of the Hotel. Due to its location with simple access to the I95 motorway it was simple to get to any of the locations we needed to. We had a 2 bedroom/ 2 bathroom suite on the top floor which was very roomy and exactly as described on the hotel's website. Sofa bed was very acceptable as an extra bed even for 7 nights. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. The breakfast (omlette of your choice cooked to order plus whatever else in the standard breakfast range you needed) was the big bonus as it was very tasty and set you up well for the rest of the day.
Overall I would recommend this hotel for any type of travellers business, leisure .family holiday.

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank diarmcaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2009

My husband and I stayed for two nights in March. We travel a lot for both business and pleasure, and this is one of our favourite hotels so far. The suite was spacious, and we loved having the kitchenette. The room was decorated nicely and was spotless. We loved the cook to order breakfast each morning. The food quality was comparable to a restaurant breakfast.

The hotel is very close to Jupiter Beach, which has public access at Carlin Park. It is about a 15 minute drive and has a cafe, life guard and public parking. Also near to Embassy Suites is City Place (15 minutes on the highway). Lots of great shopping, food and night life.

The only annoyance we encountered while staying at this hotel was that the internet in the Business Centre was really slow. As we were visiting for pleasure this didn't bother us too much.

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank meena482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 820 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
3.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,059 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
3.5 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Address: 4350 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from some of Florida's best beaches, golf courses, shopping and dining, the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard is an ideal destination. Enjoy a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Evening Reception before dining on site at Verdea Restaurant and Wine Bar. From a grand ballroom to executive boardrooms, this hotel in Palm Beach hosts events for between 10 and 400 guests. Onsite amenities include a fitness center, ATM and free breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TravelUp, Agoda, Hotel.de, Ebookers, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing