We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn of America
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$149
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$156
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
PGA National Resort & Spa(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$443
US$270
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
4
3
7
6
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
7
6
24
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 44 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Tampa, FL
16
Reviewed 31 March 2006

I was charged for an extra night due to a clerical error on their part. I asked for a refund. The manager is the rudest most inhospitable person on the planet. He refused to admit the error was on his part and to give me my refund. It turns out that errors are charged to the pay of the desk clerks. Imagine that! This place is major ripoff, stay away.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2006

I would stay away, as this place doesn't appear safe. Very shady people walking around, and no lights working in the parking lot. Has interstate about 50 feet from one side and car wash on the other.

The bottom of the bucket of hotels. Like every other hotel, it isn't American owned. Bring your tranlator.

  • Stayed: January 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Homer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2005

Arrived at 10.30 PM as we had to get off the freeway due to bad thunder storm the hotel is as close to the I. 95 as is humanly possible.. without accually touching it. Got ripped off over $170 for a hotel that Motel 6 would have scrapped. A disturbance started around midnight in one of the rooms near us, called the hotel lobby waste of time because the guy could not speak English had I been fluent in Indian or Parkistani then the problem might have been sorted out. Cops came eventually but we were ready to leave by then The walkways were full of empty beer can and bottles and the trash cans were overflowing had a shower, by the way the best part of the stay and left. Cannot comment on the breakfast as we had gone, If you like noisy rooms or nascar racing noises then this hotel is for you.

  • Stayed: March 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dalymath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Huntsville, Alabama
215
Reviewed 17 February 2003

Perspective; this is an $80/night hotel. It looks, feels and smells like an $80/night hotel. That part matched my expectations. The incredible highway noise from I-95 just a few hundred feet away was beyond anything I could have imagined. Every truck that went by all night was so loud that it rattled the vent in the air conditioner unit. I hardly slept at all. I guess this is OK if you're from a noisy city or live on a busy road or highway. I don't and couldn't stand it. I almost left at 2AM but had nowhere else to go! I was happy as a lark when the sun came up and I checked out without a moments hesitation. One night from Hell. Never again.

14  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn of America, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews