We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yacht Harbor Village at Hammock Beach

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Palm Coast
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Yacht Harbor Village at Hammock Beach
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2013

In town for a guys weekend at Daytona. Little bit of a ride to track ( 30 minutes ) but for the price and immaculate accommodations well worth the drive. Had a 3 bedroom unit with great views out the front and back. Great bed linens pillows and even the couch was extremely comfortable to sleep on. Kitchen was stocked well with all the necessities and bathrooms had fresh linens each day and cleaning supplies. Very clean, quiet and great value. We will be back.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shakersalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    8
    2
    2
    0
See reviews for
15
3
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Orlando Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2013

Rented a 2 bedroom at the Yacht Harbour and loved the peace and quiet here. The condo was decorated beautifully and maid service is daily. Pool area is nice and quiet and the main hotel is right down about 2 miles and you can enjoy all amenities.
Would return..

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Michelle68Orlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennesaw
Level Contributor
56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

This is a quiet gem! The resort is part of the Hammock Beach Resort which is large with 'Disney-like' amenities. Yacht Harbor gives you the option to get away from the crowd and have some solitude. The pool was never crowded and the condos are overlooking the Intracoastal, so boat watching is wonderful. We were also visited daily by porpoises swimming up and down the water way. If you decide to engage in more activities, they are abundant at the main club! Great place for anyone!!!!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank st_anywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

We didn't realize when we booked that we would not be at the main resort which turned-out to be just as well as the Yacht Harbor is very quiet. We stayed in a two-bedroom condo that was nicely appointed. Maid service did come every day. We were only here for Easter weekend (three nights) and went to the main resort to enjoy the beach daily. The pool was FREEZING cold so we only used that one time at our childrens' request. Overall, a nice stay, but not necessarily someplace where we'd return as we're not golfers.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RobinJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2012

We rented a 2 bedroom condo at the Yacht Harbor in February for a weekend stay. We enjoyed it very much. The condo was great. It was well equipped with everything we needed. We enjoyed watching the boats. We would definitely go back.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Alamos, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2012

We stayed in a nice 3 bedroom condo for a guys weekend golf trip. It was nice for 4 golfers. Very spacious, neat and clean. Daily maid service included. We didn't see any other guests or residents. Maybe it was just a quiet weekend in December. I'd go back there but stay in beach condos if I were bringing my little kids.

Room Tip: Get a high floor to see the waterway
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SunRiseEagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2011

We love the Hammock Resort. This was our first stay at Yacht Harbor Village and were pleased. The price was about half of what the condos in the main towers will run you. Sure, it is a 5 minute drive to the beach and pool area, but that worked out just fine for us. The pool here at Yacht Harbor was nice and we had it to ourselves most days. The condo was clean, included very modern decor and furnishings and had plenty of space for 4 people.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Coast
0.8 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,427 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 751 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Lodge at Hammock Beach
The Lodge at Hammock Beach
#11 of 11 in Palm Coast
3.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 385 reviews
3.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
17.7 mi away
La Fiesta Ocean Inn & Suites
La Fiesta Ocean Inn & Suites
#1 of 10 in Saint Augustine Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yacht Harbor Village at Hammock Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yacht Harbor Village at Hammock Beach

Property: Yacht Harbor Village at Hammock Beach
Address: 526 Cinnamon Beach Ln, Palm Coast, FL 32137-5338
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Number of rooms: 289
Also Known As:
Yacht Harbor Village At Ginn Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast
Yacht Harbor Village At Hammock Beach Palm Coast, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing