We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Motel(Bunnell)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Palm Coast)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
634
186
48
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
634
186
48
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanera breadflagler beachadjustable bedsgreat hotelflagler countybusiness centerstay there againwould highly recommend this hotelconvenient locationfront desk staffexcellent stayroom was spotlessclean hotelup to datecoffee makercontinental breakfastbike week
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
717 - 722 of 901 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Had a great 4 night stay here. Spotlessly clean, comfy beds, nice attractive rooms, helpful staff - what more can I say? Plenty to do nearby such as Marineland (dolphins!), Washington Oaks State Park, Flagler Beach, Bulow Plantation, plenty of shops and if that was not enough, the hotel has a nice, if small, pool area. I had one meal in hotel which was very good and reasonably priced. I ate breakfast in the nearby Panera bakery shop -mmmmmmmmm!!! They even had a respectable brand of British Tea. Fabulous end to our lovely USA holiday Highly recommended to all.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharon_dd2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We were delighted to be upgraded to a superb suite - it was our 40th wedding anniversary - while we stayed in Palm Coast visiting relatives. I liked everything about this hotel. It had been recommended to me by a member of my family who had stayed there last year, and in our opinion it is an efficient, well run hotel with just about everything you could wish for at your fingertips. We especially liked the business centre where we made use of the computers to access our emails and print boarding passes for our trip back to the UK. We've stayed in other top notch hotels where they charge for this. At the Hilton Garden Inn it was all included. We thought the price we paid to stay here was exceptionally good value for money. We also had breakfast there on two days and, again, it was excellent value for money and all freshly prepared. I would highly recommend this hotel and when we return to Palm Coast we will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Irenepr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Hotel and Room was clean and neat, and we were happy with the rate and the service level. Nice pool and workout room and business center. We did not eat at the hotel so we can't comment on the food. Parking access to our room was very good, and we were happy with the security cameras at all access points.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Allan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We stay at this Hilton Garden Inn frequently and have never had a bad experience. The rooms are clean and fresh. The beds are very comfy. We have family with small in the area and often have them over to the pool or for breakfast - which is fantastic by the way! The staff welcomes them and treats them like guests. Very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We were booked this hotel because everything in St. Augustine was full. The hotel was clean, quiet, felt safe, and in a convenient interstate location. The pool was above average and was large and lagoon-style. The whirlpool was nice too. We enjoyed the pool twice during our one night stay. Quick and easy check in and out. No surprises. Very satisfied.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milesandcoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews