We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location, Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Palm Coast, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Location, Great Hotel”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Have stayed at this hotel at least two nights, every 4 weeks for the last year, and I have yet to have a bad night here. The restaurant has a breakfast service that is well priced, but I do not care for the dinner service, poor quality and over priced.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank atcretired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

825 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    583
    173
    42
    17
    10
See reviews for
290
259
43
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moss Point, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We stayed here while attending the Daytona Biketober fest and motorcycles were welcome. The hotel is beautiful and the beds are very comfortable! It has a lovely pool and lobby. The staff are friendly. I would recommend staying here at the Hilton Garden Inn and would stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank NDBusby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This hotel was really great. Clean and comfortable. We took the bed & breakfast package and were very happy with the variety of choices on the breakfast menu. The bed & pillows were comfortable, the shower was great! We would definitely chose a Hilton again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank shasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I stayed there during what I hope to be the first of many retirement road trips and I have absolutely no complaints! The room was very nice - as are all Hilton Garden Inn rooms (in my opinion). I generally go with them because of the microwave and refrigerator, which I prefer to have when staying more than one night. An added plus is a reading chair with an ottoman - I love being able to sit with my feet up. The staff was also great, especially Walter of the bar/dining room staff. The food was wonderful too!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Fl., United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Very clean, great staff, my favorite property to stay in when on the East Coast. Jay & John will take great care of you checking in, Eunice and Pam take great care at breakfast, and don't forget to see Walter at the Bar for dinner or a night cap. Can't go wrong at this location!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire, England
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Had a great 4 night stay here. Spotlessly clean, comfy beds, nice attractive rooms, helpful staff - what more can I say? Plenty to do nearby such as Marineland (dolphins!), Washington Oaks State Park, Flagler Beach, Bulow Plantation, plenty of shops and if that was not enough, the hotel has a nice, if small, pool area. I had one meal in hotel which was very good and reasonably priced. I ate breakfast in the nearby Panera bakery shop -mmmmmmmmm!!! They even had a respectable brand of British Tea. Fabulous end to our lovely USA holiday Highly recommended to all.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharon_dd2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chelmsford, essex u.k.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We were delighted to be upgraded to a superb suite - it was our 40th wedding anniversary - while we stayed in Palm Coast visiting relatives. I liked everything about this hotel. It had been recommended to me by a member of my family who had stayed there last year, and in our opinion it is an efficient, well run hotel with just about everything you could wish for at your fingertips. We especially liked the business centre where we made use of the computers to access our emails and print boarding passes for our trip back to the UK. We've stayed in other top notch hotels where they charge for this. At the Hilton Garden Inn it was all included. We thought the price we paid to stay here was exceptionally good value for money. We also had breakfast there on two days and, again, it was excellent value for money and all freshly prepared. I would highly recommend this hotel and when we return to Palm Coast we will stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Irenepr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
8.9 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,549 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
5.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
5.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Address: 55 Town Center Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32164-2387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Green Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing