We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
boca raton
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Still Great”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed here for one night at the end of April. Second time at this hotel and found it to be as good as the first. Friendly greeting, welcomed as a returning Rewards member. Lobby clean and fresh. Room and bath were spotless, bed comfortable, towels and toiletries as expected with nothing missing or out of place.
Breakfast was more than adequate, with the dining area clean and the food well stocked.
Located right off I95. A great value (Senior rate below $80 and a very pleasant stay in this well run and cared for property.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Notanewbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    168
    141
    55
    13
    10
See reviews for
160
107
25
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cape Cod
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

I've stayed at this hotel several times while driving between S. FLA and MA. I like to stop here because it's close to some nice beaches as well. The hotel itself is typical Fairfield Inn - and if you get a room away from I-95 Highway it will be quieter. If you need a bit of extra room, try and get the suite size room. As usual at these types of Marriott properties - breakfast is included (buffet). The rooms were clean, seems like every other Fairfield I've stayed in - so that's good. Staff were very nice. Small pool if you need a swim and can't get to the beach. Good variety of real restaurants nearby as the hotel is off a large exit with Malls. I'd stay again.

Room Tip: away from I-95
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GoldenViewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stayed in this hotel for one night. I have family that lives nearby but could not accommodate a group of us. Location is directly off 95. Rooms were clean, bathrooms super nice with extra large shower. My only complaint would be the shower doors are clear glass so if someone is in bathroom with you they can see you taking a shower (no dignity). Beds comfortable!! Free breakfast, everything you could want ... quite honestly, didnt want to leave :)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Stayed on night and found the hotel very clean and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and the room rate was a good value. The morning breakfast had a good selection of items and it was more than adequate. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harold L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plantation, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Palm Coast is a beautiful little town. The hotel is conveniently located close to I-95.
We went to St Augustine. Is only like 20 min via I-95.
Hotel clean in general, super friendly Customer Service.
Free breakfast was a little hectic since they only had one person working. Many served more than they could eat, wasting a lot of food.Some customers were selfish, threw food on the floor, made a mess and even attempted to clean, making it more difficult for the person in charge of the buffet.
Good value with breakfast included.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MovieLover1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Palm Coast has a little cluster of motels just off of I-95. For my money, the Fairfield is the best place to stay. The facility is clean, the rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable, and the staff is excellent. There is free wi-fi, of course, but our room even had a cable for hard wire access.

There is a free breakfast. While it offers the normal waffle machines and scrambled eggs, the selection was not particularly broad. That, however, is only a minor observation, not a complaint. You will still find plenty to eat.

This hotel does sit adjacent to an interstate highway. If you are bothered by the sounds of traffic, you might want to request a room on the front side of the building.

Room Tip: Rooms on the parking lot side of the building are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

If you are looking for a convenient rest stop while driving up or down I-95 in FL, look no further, as Fairfield Inn Palm Coast is the answer, Convenient to I-95, this newer hotel is just the spot. Serves up a great breakfast, plus rooms are fresh & newly decorated. Towels are plush, as well.

Room Tip: Top floor is quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
825 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
410 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,549 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Address: 400 Old Kings Rd, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4607
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the New Fairfield Inn & Suites, your stay will exceed your expectations. Located near dining and shopping. Experience the quiet side of Florida. Visit our beaches, nature preserves, or spend a day at one of our golf courses. We offer all the comforts of Marriott - spacious rooms, ample work space, beds with lush bedding, complementary Internet and breakfast, fitness and business center, pool and hot tub. We offer king rooms, two queen rooms and suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Fairfield Inn Palm Coast
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing