We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel was comfortable enough to stay at for 1 night, but it...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Hotel was comfortable enough to stay at for 1 night, but it was not clean, and there was mold in the bathrooms.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Casey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
afzal v, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We hope to see you again during your future travels, and check out the many improvements we've made.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (873)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

617 - 623 of 873 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank envyme76
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank RailroadMgr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
afzal v, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We booked this placed just passing through. Chad, the desk clerk, was very nice and helpful. We checked in around 8pm on Saturday night and it looked like he was the only staff member. He also brought us up extra bed sheets and pillows for our room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel with such positive feedback!. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the area. 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
Palm Coast
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shane B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank AnnieC999
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shane B, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shane B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
430 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
871 reviews
0.2 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
4.1 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Price Range: £44 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For comfort, value, and fun in the sun, book your hotel room at our Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast hotel near Daytona International Speedway. Located off I-95 and minutes from the most beautiful beaches in Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Palm Coast Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing