We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cinnamon Beach Ocean Front Rentals”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm Coast
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2008

My family and I were extremely satisfied with our stay at the Cinnamon Beach Condos, except for the last day when we had to leave of course. That part is never any fun.
We searched through multiple websites before we settled on [--]. This website is excellent. We were able to see photos of the different units and the photos were actual photos of each of the units and not a generic set for all. We actually were a little nervous thinking that the pictures are too good to be true.
When we arrived to the condo we actually thought the photos that we saw did not do the place justice. The condo was much more than we expected in person. The views from the balcony were just amazing. The cleanliness of the condo was outstanding, and I had no problem letting my 9 month old daughter crawl around.
Just to mention we stayed in Cinnamon Beach condo rental 833 in the 900 building, which by the way was an ocean front unit.
There were so many great things about this place, that I can't list them all, but here are a few... We would see dolphins playing in the ocean in the morning time, pelicans flying in low formations, beach only steps from the condo, two pools (which were great for my 9 month old), and this place was very family orientated. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who has a family.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank amikelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (647)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

597 - 603 of 647 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2008

My wife and I needed to spend 3 weeks in Florida recently to adopt a baby boy. We needed to find a place to stay on very short notice. Steve Milo and the folks at VacationsRental Pros found us a wonderful unit at Ocean Hammock.

The condo was clean, spacious and well laid out. With a newborn baby, it was especially convenient to have a washer and dryer right next to the kitchen. And the balcony overlooking the golf course and the ocean was perfect for his frequent feedings,

I highly recommend these condos and Steve's team. They did an amazing job of finding us a great rental and giving us one less thing to worry about during a very hectic time.

Maybe next time I'll actually get a chance to enjoy the golf course too!

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank acolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2008

We found Cinnamon Beach Ocean Front Rentals online through Vacation Rental Pros. Our contact there was Steve Milo and he truly made our trip a real vacation! We stayed in condo #735 in building 7 and it was amazing! The condo was so nice, clean and spacious and the view was great! The Cinnamon Beach property was just perfect for what we were looking for - great condo, the kid's pool is PERFECT for all ages and the kid's splash zone was a favorite as well! Every trip to the private beach was wonderful as well since it was never crowded. There are so many things about Cinnamon Beach that were really handy on a vacation - towel service at the pool, cafe at the pool, excellent condo, great pools and private beach, workout room, contact information in case you have any problems and of course the location itself puts you close enough to enjoy St. Augustine and all it offers! Lastly, Steve Milo at Vacation Rental Pros truly goes above and beyond for his renters. Before we even left, we had instructions on how to get to the condo, how to check in, suggestions for things to do in the area and their contact information, where we could buy groceries and he even provided restaurants with phone numbers, locations and reviews of the food served there! Talk about service! We enjoyed our time there so much that we have already booked again for next year and are in the process of planning another trip for this year!

Stayed: May 2008
Thank bwjerald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2008

My family has stayed at Cinnamon Beach several times and each and every time was truly a wonderful, relaxing and enjoyable experience. There's nothing better than waking up and going to bed to the sights and sounds of the ocean. The sunrises are awesome, the beaches beautiful and almost all yours, the accomodations well appointed with every item you need, very clean and you have access to a host of ammenities, including two pools - lakeside and oceanfront, clubhouses, restaurant/grill, gameroom, hot tub, etc, etc. Steve Milo, of Vacation Rental Pros makes the whole process effortless and the rates are very reasonable for a beautiful oceanfront furnished condo. I highly reccomend this property and can't wait to go back again. Check it out!!

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank palmcoaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2008

Our expectations were exceeded at Cinnamon Beach. The 3 bedroom 2 bath condo was upscale, clean, beautiful ocean front view and balcony. Nice resort feel with great ocean swimming as well as 2 pools. We'll return - our new home away from home.

We only came from Orlando area, however this area is heads and shoulders above the typical beach so many locals recreate at - such as New Smyrna.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank FranzJ3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2008

My family stayed in a condo on Cinnamon Beach(unit 853) at the end of May. This was one of the best areas on the Florida coast that we have visited. Our condo was pristine and equipped with everything we needed for our one week stay. The pools and clubhouse were perfect for the kids and adults. The beach was beautiful with more than enough shells and treasures for the kids to collect all week long. There were plenty of sites and restaurants nearby if we wanted something different. When I plan another trip to Palm Coast, I will call Steve and his staff at Vacation Rental Pros again!

Natalie
Savannah, GA

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank NAMDAWG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2008

My husband and I just returned from a family vacation to include my adult son, daughter and her husband and two children.
Our unit. We booked our trip through Steve Milo at Vacation Rental Pros, LLC for a 3 bedroom, 3 bath, Cinnamon Beach Oceanfront condo in Palm Coast, Florida, with over 2,000 sq. feet of living space.We stayed in a top floor corner unit, giving us lots of windows and an extra large patio with a panoramic view of the Atlantic. Sunrises are beautiful and our first day there we saw dolphins playing in the water.
Condo. The condo is lavishly furnished utilizing the space in a way to give each bedroom/bathroom privacy. The open floor plan and high ceilings gives the appearance and feeling of a larger space. The kitchen is fully equipped and large enough for several people to put a meal together. The furniture and beds are very comfortable. The weather was perfect with the breeze coming off the ocean.
Pools. There are two pools, the large adult pool overlooking the ocean, and a large family pool with water play area for the children. This pool overlooks a lake. The grandchildren really liked this area.
Beach. We spent most of our time on the beach. The beach is just gorgeous! There are shells everywhere. The sand is like walking on ground up shells, but doesn’t hurt your feet.
Weight/exercise Room. My son, son-in-law, and daughter work out everyday. The weight/exercise room had everything each individually use in their workout routines. It had two treadmills, an elliptical machine, plus every free weight size. The best workout room we’ve ever had on vacation.
Location. Condo is located in a gated community and has the feel of being on a private island. Palm Coast is located in between the city of St. Augustine and Daytona Beach. Each are within 30 minutes using the scenic route A1A.
This is a Family friend place to visit. Absolutely loved the peacefulness of the location. We did most of our eating in but did eat at Mad Dog’s (great food) and the MezzaLuna Pizza was awesome.
Did not want to come home.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank jcs_comments
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Coast
0.6 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,592 reviews
8.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
871 reviews
3.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 mi away
Casa Monica Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
21.6 mi away
Bayfront Marin House Historic Inn
8.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

Address: 800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137-2384
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Palm Coast
Price Range: £75 - £299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cinnamon Beach is a gated Oceanside resort with 275 new condos boasting 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, an adult game room, a kids game room, an on site cafe with food and a selection of beer, wine, and frozen drinks, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Resort Palm Coast, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing