We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lacrosse Coach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff from reservation to check out. Our acrosse team stayed here for the weekend. Ten minute drive to the fields. The staff was great to the families. The hotel furnished a cookout for the team poolside. No doubt that their hotel team was key to us winning our tournament. Thanks Red Roof Inn!.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Llenay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Red Roof Inn. We always like to have the teams come and visit. Everyone here enjoyed having you as our guests. We all had such great fun with everyone who stayed. Hopefully, the next tournament is not too far in the future. We are looking forward to you all being here again soon. Good luck and go WIN!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

369 - 375 of 448 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2013

Stayed one night on our way home from Orlando. Room was clean, but the sliding bathroom door was extremely hard to open and close. No handle or latch. The breakfast was very good, with waffle-maker, fresh fruits, cereal, coffee, tea and pastries, etc. Parking lot was well lit and safe. Morning staff was very friendly and helpful. Would probably choose to stay here again as a stop over. Thank you Yassine for the great customer service.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank catloverme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Thank you for the nice review on our Red Roof Inn. We are addressing the issue of the pocket doors and hope to have resolved shortly. All of us strive to make our guests feel comfortable and we want each visit with us to be better than the last. We look forward to your next visit and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

My brother and I checked in on our way home to Palm Beach. Since I was only 3 hours from my destination I felt guilty spending a lot of money on a room. Red Roof Inn, they are usually cheap and OK, why not. Boy was I surprised. Luanne at the desk was great (watch her, someone's going to hire her away from you!) I was pleasantly shocked by the room, hardwoods, tasteful decor and a modern TV. Will definitely make an excuse to stay with you again.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Gavo1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you so much for the great review and you are right, Luanne is a valuable asset to our team. All of us at the Red Roof strive to make each visit a memorable one by offering a relaxing atmosphere and friendly smiles. Hopefully, you can visit again in the near future. Call us anytime if we can be of service to you. Thanks again and happy traveling!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013 via mobile

All newly renovated and beautiful. Convenient to everything you could possibly need. The staff is attentive and involved - not like you would expect from chain motels these days. The manager, Tommi, is there everyday interacting with guests and the desk staff is always pleasant and asking what they can do for you. You just don't see places like this anymore. We even had a barbeque by the pool with some of the other guests.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Jill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommi A, Owner at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review of our Red Roof Inn located in Palm Coast. It is very rewarding to have guest acknowledge the efforts of the staff. We all are very excited about our renovations and we hope we can share with all that visit. We hope that you will visit again in the near future. Call ahead and we can everything ready for you. Thanks, again and see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

I had one night to stay while waiting to move into my new home. Traveled all day and got to hotel. The staff was above and beyond nice and accommodating. The lady at the front desk even called a restaurant for me, and put my leftovers in their fridge for the night! What a great way to be greeted at my new home town! Rooms are very nice and a great value. Highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Demarow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2013

Thank you for taking time to write a review about our Red Roof Inn. The lady at the desk that helped you was Luanne and she is a great asset to our staff. We strive to make each guest feel comfortable and a part of our family. Let me be one of the first to welcome you to Palm Coast. The area is just wonderful and I know you are going to enjoy living here. Feel free to contact us if we can assist in any way. Thanks, again and WELCOME!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We were greeted by the smiling faces of Luanne and Tommi at the front desk upon our arrival. The adjourning rooms were conveniently located by the swimming pool and we had a great view from our windows. The rooms were spacious and clean, with beautiful hardwood floors. The beds were very comfortable, and I had a great night's sleep. Had a nice swim in the pool which was clean and maintained, with an added bonus of a hot tub. It was evident that the hotel was maintained. The staff did an outstanding job at making our stay a pleasurable and lasting one. We highly recommend staying at the Red Roof Inn and will be going back. It's a short drive to St. Augustine and was reasonably priced.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor are conveniently situated closed to the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2013

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Red Roof Inn. Luanne has been a great addition to our staff. All of us strive to make our guest comfortable and to offer a friendly environment. You were a pleasure to have as a guest and I am looking forward to you visiting with us again in the near future. Call ahead and we will have everything ready for your arrival.
Thanks again and see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

My husband and I were very impressed with the friendliness and beyond the call hospitality of the staff. VERY ACCOMMODATING. Luann and Tommie in particular left lasting impressions.
The ONLY reason we are not giving a "5" is because the channel list showed the GOLF channel which my husband loves, but turned out they did not have it. Clean and very comfortable bed. Quiet, even though right off the interstate.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KAren K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

What a great review of our Red Roof Inn!! Thank you so much for your kind remarks, especially about Luanne and the staff. We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and hope that all of us make your visit pleasant. I am working on the channel listing and I hope to add the Golf channel shortly. Please let your husband know that when he visits with us again, he can watch golf. Again, thanks for the review and we all hope to see you again in the near future when your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
887 reviews
5.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
0.1 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Palm Coast

Address: 10 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range: £55 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Non-Smoking Red Roof Inn Palm Coast off of I-95, our guests enjoy free deluxe hot breakfast, use of our outside pool and spa as well as free WiFi. We are convenient to Daytona Beach and St. Augustine. Safe and secure, our friendly staff is awaiting your arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Red Roof Inn, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Red Roof Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Palm Coast
Sleep Inn Palm Coast
Palm Coast Sleep Inn
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing