We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
EconoLodge Palm Coast
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Iselin, NJ, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

The interior and exterior have been completely repainted since I was last there 4 months ago. The staff is friendly and professional. The breakfast is good. The rates are reasonable. I would definitely stay there again. The location is just off I95 on Palm Coast Parkway and is easy to re-enter I95.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at EconoLodge Palm Coast, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Dear Alan K,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us.

I would like to start by saying that we appreciate your business and loyalty to our brand. We work hard as a team to make sure that all guests are provided with a superior level of customer care. We would only hope for the same when we travel. Thank you for coming back and seeing us time after time, I am glad that we are able to meet your needs when you are traveling. Thank you for noticing the changes we are making to the hotel, inside and out. Also thank you for complimenting our staffs friendliness and professionalism, I will be sure to let them see your comment. Next time you are in the area let us know and we will have a room waiting for you!

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-446-4457.

Sincerely,

Ryan Woodrum
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Palm Coast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    110
    73
    46
    23
    21
See reviews for
109
77
24
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Black Mountain, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Best Western Palm Coast provides clean rooms, excellent service, a good breakfast, and an excellent place to bring your family for a good nights rest. The price is comparable to any other hotel in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at EconoLodge Palm Coast, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Dear Sandra B,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us.

I would like to start by saying that we appreciate your business and loyalty to our brand. We work hard as a team to make sure that all guests are provided with a superior level of customer care. Thank you for complimenting our hotel during your recent visit to Palm Coast, I am glad that you were able to enjoy yourself and relax with your family. If you are ever in the area again we would enjoy having you at our hotel.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-446-4457.

Sincerely,

Ryan Woodrum
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Palm Coast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylors SC, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 September 2013

The people were nice and friendly and helpful.. The rooms were neat and clean.. The breakfast was good and hot... Really enjoyed our stay...This was my second time staying and I will stay each and every time I visit Palm Coast which is about twice a year... Shay Young...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sherri Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at EconoLodge Palm Coast, responded to this review, 29 September 2013
Dear Sherri Y,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us.

I would like to start by saying that we appreciate your business and loyalty to our brand. We work hard as a team to make sure that all guests are provided with a superior level of customer care. We would only hope for the same when we travel. Thank you for complimenting our breakfast and the cleaniliness of our rooms. Our housekeepers do a good job tending to the rooms and making sure they are clean and neat. We really appreciated having you stay with us during your most recent trip to Palm Coast. We look forward to the next time you are in the area, please stop by or just give us a call and we would be happy to accomodate you in any way possible.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-446-4457.

Sincerely,

Ryan Woodrum
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Palm Coast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Coast, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2013

The staff here are very attentive to your needs and the manager (Ryan) is like no other! He is always cleaning and making sure that the property is presentable. My family and I stayed here while we were waiting on the closing of our new home to be completed. The staff here made sure that we were comfortable and happy. Our housekeeper Neta was phenomenal! She is the best housekeeper that I have ever encountered. She cleaned our room as if it were hers which made us so happy :) We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank idefineculture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at EconoLodge Palm Coast, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
Dear ,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us.


Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Our staff is dedicated to providing each and every guest with superior customer service. I am very glad to hear that you and your family had all of your needs met while you were staying with us. Neta does a great job for us and is dedicated to taking care of each of her guests. I will definitely give her a copy of the review along with a kudos! Thank you again for staying with us and congratulations on your house and if we are ever needed again for any reason, please do not hesitate to ask!

If I can be of assistance in the future, contact me at 386-446-4457.

Sincerely,

Ryan Woodrum
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Palm Coast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I travel to Florida often for business. I schedule my 'route plan' around this hotel. I've stayed here many times and plan on staying many more. Great location, a pleasant and professional staff and quiet too. Excellent accommodations at reasonable rates.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank pokerplayer46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at EconoLodge Palm Coast, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
Dear pokerplayer46,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us.

I would like to start by saying that we appreciate your business and loyalty to our brand. We work hard as a team to make sure that all guests are provided with a superior level of customer care. We would only hope for the same when we travel. Thank you for coming back and seeing us time after time, I am glad that we are able to meet your needs when you are traveling and the next time you are in the area give us a call and we would be happy to accomodate you the next time business brings you our way!

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-446-4457.

Sincerely,

Ryan Woodrum
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Palm Coast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

Every time I need to spend a night in Palm Coast I choose this place because of its value and proximity to the highway. It's quiet and clean, breakfast is a little short on items but you can't really say anything bad about it. It does what it says it does. Will keep coming.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at EconoLodge Palm Coast, responded to this review, 8 September 2013
Dear Antonio C,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us.


Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I apologize for the breakfast not meeting or exceeding your expectations, we are always trying to improve our breakfast in any way possible. I am glad the rest of your stay was superb and a convenient location for you. If you are ever in the area again please stop by and see us here at the Best Western Palm Coast!

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-446-4457.

Sincerely,

Ryan Woodrum
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Palm Coast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Venice, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Perfect location first of all. When I checked in, the young lady behind the counter was very informed about the location. No need for the internet. We arrived late, and hungry. I asked her what was in the area. She seriously named about 10 places and then started on their hours of
operation. This Best Western is excellent location to I95 on Palm Coast Parkway. It is only a mile from A1A for the most beautiful drive between St. Augustine and Daytona. We spent the day stopping and taking loads of pictures. This is also an ideal location if you are staying in St.Augustine. You may be a few miles from SA, but the drive up is absolutely beautiful. Our stay at this BW was great. We walked for breakfast to the Cracker Barrell right across the street. I just wish we would have remembered our swim suits for the pool.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HELEN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at EconoLodge Palm Coast, responded to this review, 8 September 2013
Dear Helen B,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our property during your most recent stay with us.

I would like to start by saying that we appreciate your business and loyalty to our brand. We work hard as a team to make sure that all guests are provided with a superior level of customer care. We would only hope for the same when we travel! Also thank you for complimenting Jessica on her hard work and dedication to our guests. I am glad she was able to point you in the direction of a good resturaunt. Next time you visit Palm Coast remember to bring your bathing suits and please stop by or just give us a call and we would be happy to accomodate you in any way possible.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 386-446-4457.

Sincerely,

Ryan Woodrum
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Palm Coast
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
410 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Palm Coast
Days Inn Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
474 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
825 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EconoLodge Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EconoLodge Palm Coast

Property: EconoLodge Palm Coast
Address: 5 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Palm Coast)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#6 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — EconoLodge Palm Coast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your EconoLodge Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Hampton Inn Palm Coast
Palm Coast Best Western
EconoLodge Palm Coast Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing